Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
3x less likely to meet my match...winks are all I can send/receive now

In his own words

Happiness is only real when shared" C. McCandless, Into the Wild I'm looking for a great partner to share life with...she's not perfect, nor am I, but together we make everything better. I believe in “couples that play together stay together" the same time I don't think it's healthy to spend 100% of your free time together. I want the type of relationship that doesn't disappear once kids enter the equation...and yes I want kids. I strive to live my life with a very high degree of honesty, integrity and respect. I try to always do what I say I will do and keep my commitments. I expect the same out of people I date, so if you're known to be flaky, please move along. :) Smiling and laughter are very important parts of daily life. I fear that early on I may come off as too serious and rigid but honestly I lighten up once I'm comfortable and I get to know you more...being serious and laughter are all about balance. I've been told I'm good at lightening the mood with humor. My humor can be a little sarcastic and dorky at times but that's the fun of it! I have my favorite activities but by no means am I caged by what I've listed in my’s tough to list everything and I’m genuinely up for trying new stuff. I know almost everyone on this site is into hiking but I genuinely enjoy it on a regular basis...I've been to the top of Brown's Peak (Four Peaks) a few times and backpacked down to Havasupai Falls. I like to run in organized races throughout the year, usually 1/2 marathons...I'll be honest, I identify more with Cecil Turtle than Bugs Bunny. I also like cookouts, lazy time around the house, and a little shopping. Oh, the bar scene is no longer my thing...that stuff is best left for Vegas and vacations...I still like chilling at a non-crowded bar listening to some local musician play cover songs. Let's see, what else do I enjoy...I'm trying to cook at home more often but I still enjoy getting dressed up and going out to eat at Applebee's...just kidding about Applebee's...I'm more of a Z'Tejas, sushi, or Joe's Farm Grill fan. I'm not too picky but eating healthy is a main priority of mine right now and for the rest of my's all about balance. I'm definitely the DIY type...I opted for a distressed foreclosure a few years back and I love how much I've learned about home ownership and remodeling...I'm no Bob Villa but I'm getting there! I'm excited to be finishing up most of the big projects soon so I can get back to building furniture from raw's so much nicer than the stuff being sold as furniture today. It'd be great if you're handy or up for learning/helping. You... Willing to spend a little time to see if there's a connection (it'd be awesome to experience love at first sight but I've only seen it in the movies)...caring, educated, funny, easy to talk with, exercises regularly, eats healthy, wants a family, not afraid to say what you want, and enjoys some of the stuff I've listed in my profile...we need a few common interests beyond sex :) I don't think you can really know someone through a profile or few emails, let alone a few takes time together, in person. I know I open up more after a little face-to-face time. I'd prefer to exchange a couple messages, possibly chat/text over the phone, then meet for a quick drink in a public place...hopefully we both agree that neither of us put off a creepy vibe :) “Wishing is for stars and change comes to those who pursue it.” – Kristen Armstrong wrote this in one of her Runner’s World blog entries.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California Coast, Las Vegas, Squaw Peak Summit Trail, Wind Cave Trail, LA Fitness


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with the girl I love (Position Available)...that high feeling I get after a run/hike...healthy eating...documentaries...the Craftsman style houses in Agritopia...great live music...joking around with friends/family.

For fun

Hanging with family/friends, hiking, traveling for running events, riding bicycles, motorcycle rides, movies, concerts, exploring places (near/far), short camping trips, various festivals. I love a good comedian although I've only seen a few live.

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking...well maybe it was just the Kindle summary version but it was still a great read! I tend to read more for information and growth than pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Data Analyst...I know what you're thinking...Nerd Alert! The good news is I'm not the stereotypical nerd who plays video games and is into the fantasy world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University...Krannert School of Management...I still maintain a high level of school spirit for the Boilermakers!