Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BoilermakerGT

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for taking a look! Chivalry is not...

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking a look! Chivalry is not dead... I've just discovered it is taken for granted! I believe in opening doors (yes even car doors) for women, walking on the outside of the street, helping a woman put on her coat, sleeping closest to the door, offering my jacket when it's cold, and walking a woman to her door. It's very important to me to be respectful to people. I was raised (and reinforced by the military) to say yes sir/no ma'am and be respectful. So if you are rude to your server at a restaurant (without just cause!), we are not for each other. The most important things in my life are my two perfect little boys and my crazy family! I love sports, especially football (Go Niners and Daaa Bears). I work in aviation and love my job, but my schedule is kinda awful! I love to cook, try new recipes, and restaurants. I'm a jeans and t-shirt guy who is just as comfortable on the couch snuggling under a blanket (watching movies or DVRed shows), grabbing a beer at the local dive, or suiting up and hitting the town! I have a very goofy and often sarcastic sense of humor (so please be able to take a joke!). I recently moved back to Chicago and thought I would give this a shot. I'm looking for a best friend and partner in crime! I want a woman who knows what she wants and is comfortable in her own skin. I would love for her to be able to hold a conversation about sports and enjoy watching the games! I'm a very affectionate person, so if holding hands or cuddling etc etc isn't your thing, we won't work. I can be competitive so please be ready and able to hold your own in a conversation, cards, board game, mini golf, or whatever! I want someone who can make me laugh, but is also able to laugh at themselves. I would like to make someone genuinely happy and be happy in return. Let's enjoy the ups and downs of life with each other and see where the world takes us! If you have anymore questions feel free to ask! Also, I will try and respond to everyone that writes an email (even if I'm not interested). I feel if you took the time to write me that I can return the favor so you are not left hanging. Have an awesome day! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, the bleachers at Wrigley Field, on the water

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Teams: 49ers, Cubs, Boilermakers, Bulls, Blackhawks, Bears, whoever is playing IU Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Better Call Saul, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Modern Family, Parks and Rec Food: A great steak or burger, Mexican, spicy food, sushi.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones books.... I know... Im a dork!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 50% German and then kind of a mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a third generation Boilermaker!