Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Boilermaker5173

27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of Noblesville, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Determined, hard-working, and adventurous...

In his own words

Determined, hard-working, and adventurous individual looking to explore more of what Columbus has to offer and discover the opportunities available. I moved to the area in September of 2014 and I'm still getting to know it better. It would be nice to experience it with someone with the same sense of adventure as I do! I am open to new experiences and good times. I moved from the Indianapolis area for a career as a materials scientist in the thermoset composite industry that I'm already familiar with. My role with this new company is as technical as before, but with a much more heavy emphasis on the managerial and operations side of the business. It's an amazing opportunity that I have been given and I'm very grateful for where I'm at. My ultimate goal is to move into a director role within the company, and I am trying to find as many ways as possible to develop myself as a young professional to get me there. Thankfully with this role, I am still able to have a life outside of work. I think it is VERY important to be physically fit. "A man's best wealth is his own good health." I to be in the gym at least 4 days a week and eat healthy throughout the week. I TRY to eat healthy on the weekends but...well, let's face it, beer is just too good not to drink. Craft beers, wine, and mead only. On a typical weekend night, I am usually going out to some of the downtown bars, or staying in with friends. I also enjoy staying in and binge watching Netflix shows if that's your thing! With Match, I hope to make some good friendships and have some great times but ultimately I'd love to settle down with someone. Please don't be shy in messaging me. I welcome friendships as well. Work hard, play harder ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Would love to get a puppy eventually, but I am going to have to wait until I get a bigger place...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

Working out, kayaking, fishing,camping (anything outdoors really), brewing beer/trying new beers, checking out new restaurants, DIY projects around the apartment, cooking, binge watching Netflix shows, reading, running, and just going with the flow!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (The book series that A Game of Thrones is based off of). If you haven't read it, I HIGHLY suggest you do because it is one of the most entertaining and addicting series I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an analytical chemist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral