Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a young professional in town full of college students isn't easy.

In his own words

I moved to Florida in June of 2010. I don't go out to bars much anymore. Instead I hangout at home with friends or go over a friend's house. I am looking for someone to spend time and share in adventures. I enjoy going out and trying new things. I am always looking for new adventures. I am a safety professional, and I live my profession. I am not a huge risk taker or thrill seeker (not planning on sky diving or anything like that). I enjoy hanging out with friends and watching movies, playing board games/cards, golf, paintball, and anything else that makes the time go by. My family is back in Indiana, but I am still very close with them. I am very happy in life and the decisions that have led me to this point. I have a great family, friends, job, house, and furry dog children. All I need is that special someone to share it with. Please don't send a message that just says "Hi" or just put a smiley face. I know it is hard to put yourself out there and send a message to a stranger, but at least let me know you read my profile or we share a common interest.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Silky Terrier named Edwin. He loves when people come to visit. I also have a cocker spaniel mix, that is very shy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have that many favorite locations, it all depends on the company.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: I can listen to anything, but I choose to listen to rock. Movies: I can watch just about anything, but I prefer Action, Drama, Epic, Scifi/Adventure. TV Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood, Supernatural, Dr. Who, Arrow, Walking Dead

For fun

I like to play golf and paintballl. I try to invite my friends over as often as possible. I play pool (poorly), watch movies, have Netflix marathons, and swim in the pool

Last read

Does an audiobook from Audible count? I listen to my ipod when swimming in the pool or mowing the lawn. The last audiobook I finished was Dune. Currently listening to the first part of The Wheel of Time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I deal with workplace safety. My job may not be the most exciting, but I enjoy it and I am good at it. I don't plan on leaving my position for a long time, unless I can get a virtual position and work from home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral