Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live out of the box!

In her own words

I am a highly energetic & motivated woman. I am independent & very capable. I have been running my own business for 12 years based on my vision & intuition. I love adventure & refuse to allow life to be boring & mundane. I have traveled the world with my backpack, but don't get me wrong I can do 5 star or 1 star! I love learning about different people, culture & history, but not thru books. I am a doer & interactive learner. I am very grateful for my good health & my family. I appreciate being able to go for a run & to lead an active lifestyle. I am extremely proud of my recent accomplishment--trekking to the Mt. Everest Base Camp in Nepal! I am a very social person & appreciate good conversation & being able to communicate on many levels. I have many friends around the world whom I have stayed in touch with for years. I have had several long relationships, but am now at a different place with different goals. I am enjoying the present, but looking more to what I want for the second half of my life. I am interested in finding a true partner, someone who I can communicate & connect with on many levels. It is important to be spiritually connected as well as emotionally available to one another. I am looking to share life's many joys--friendship, intimacy, travel, intelligent conversation, adventure, etc. I am also aware that there will be difficult times on the journey too! Sticking together & remaining loyal & true through these tough times is important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love running in Coconut Grove & Key Biscayne. Switzerland ( I lived & worked there for several years) & Italy in Europe. Nepal & Cambodia in Asia.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Traveling, good conversation, spending time with friends & family, fine wine, new adventures, a good movie, the beach & sunshine, good food

For fun

Sports with friends ( ie running), hiking, biking, Beach, boating, Art shows, fine dining, theater, movies, concerts, outdoors in nature, & socializing with friends over dinner, coffee or a good glass of wine. I'm always open to new adventures.

Last read

Cutting For Stone, novel. Lonely Planet Guides for Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not looking to date only Jewish men.
Languages: English, German, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology from Tulane and a BS in physical therapy from Georgia State University.