Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way

In her own words

Hi. I'm Amy. Here's the quick and dirty: - I love to stay really busy and always have something going on. Some of the time that thing going on needs to be the couch. - People have said that I'm an adrenaline junkie. They're probably right. - I wrangle 15 year olds for a living. Right now anyway... - The past year has been dedicated to expanding myself by taking up sports. - I'm an artist. - I try to always be honest. Seriously. - I wouldn't make it without my dog (Navi) and my cat (Wren). I decided to ask some friends to describe me for you. Here is what they said: Amber said: "I would like to take this opportunity to quote one of the greatest bands of all time: 'hot for teacher!'" Scott said: "If I was slightly less gay, I'd marry her." Anne said: "Oh man, you're too hard to sum up in one sentence..." Lee said: "There are two parts to her: a reserved public facade, and yet an hidden inner wild child that comes out at the appropriate times..." And finally, here is what I'm looking for: - Someone who values, first and foremost, being nice to people - Someone who isn't too mature to laugh at my 15 yr old sense of humor - Someone who is open minded - Someone who works to improve their own mind, body, and spirit - Someone who will kill the roaches.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My dog is a border collie / saluki mix and my cat is a siamese mix. I ride horses but have never had one of my own. Basically I love anything with fur.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere where I have a really good time, and you have a really good time, and there is no work.

Favorite things

Being the 1st person up in the AM (but another favorite is sleeping, so the early morning thing doesn't always work out), stepping on fallen leaves, knowing that I'm sore bc it was a good work out, surprising other people and being surprised by them.

For fun

I am a try anything once kind of girl. Having said that, I've tried alot and I know what I like....

Last read

I'm a bibliophile; I read everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am trying to leave this blank and match is forcing me to say something. So there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am trying to leave this blank and match is forcing me to say something. So there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am trying to leave this blank and match is forcing me to say something. So there.