Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
3 pictures should be a minimal requirement... there's always 1 good one, 1 bad one, and 1 that shows what you really look like =)

In her own words

I'm a lot of things wrapped into one. I love life and all it has to offer. I love adrenaline rushes, genuine people, the great outdoors, intelligent conversations, a great sense of humor, music, taking risks, doing new things. The excitement of spontaneity is addictive and enjoyable. I take each moment and each day as it comes because you never know what tomorrow holds. I will always choose to see the cloud?s silver lining, color a gray area, and take the opportunity to dance in the rain. I am family-oriented and try my best everyday to put God first, trust in him, and better myself. I pride myself on acknowledging how I can grow more tomorrow, and doing it. "Mr. Right", to me, has always been someone who enjoys nature, health conscious, and has an appreciation for fine arts, has a great sense of humor, will be open to deep/intellectual conversation, is open-minded, genuine, humble, patient, and kind. I don't think a match is comparable to a checklist nor do I think we have to be the same... I think when you find the right person... the inside counts and the checks on the list are bonuses. I am looking for someone who is positive and fun to share some excitement with. I am ultimately looking for someone to share my life with. I am not looking to waste my time with anyone who is sleeping around or expects that of me. I am on Match to find one person, not to date as many men as possible. I totally dedicate myself to one man at a time and I want someone who will do the same for me. A few things I DO NOT LIKE: Arrogance, laziness, cynicism, gossip, wearing pj's in public, people that don't have a 'filter'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fierce Chihuahua, Chino

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, dancing, Boone, Caladesi Island, St. Pete, Tybee Island, Saba, St. Marteen. KY & FL to visit my brothers. I want to eventually travel to all 50 states, Italy, Ireland, and England.


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

Seafood, Japanese/Sushi, Provino's Salad, and veggies (Yummy!) Inspirational books or books about psychology; Lipsmackers chapstick, coffee, lotion, sunshine, music (all genres but mostly reggae, soul, singer/songwriter, and dance), and surprises!

For fun

I like basically anything outdoors (skiing, swimming, camping, hiking, kayaking, rafting, sunbathing, golf, tennis, laying in a hammock). I also thrive on road trips, music, live music, coffee, conversation, dancing, and art exhibits.

Last read

Running the Race (A book that I am writing)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary Health and PE Teacher. I'm also a Zumba Instructor =)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an English, Cherokee, Irish, Georgia Peach
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Assoc of Business - GA Highlands BSEd in Physical Education - JSU MS School Counseling - JSU MS Agency Counseling - JSU