Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BodyCore

35 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 50 miles of Hobe Sound, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I like Sushi and eating Pizza! I love going to...

In his own words

I like Sushi and eating Pizza! I love going to the movies. I like pretty much anything fun. Boating, Hot Air Balloons, skiing, volleyball, beach, snow.. I'm considerate, humble but confident. Be great to meet a great girl who likes to have fun in the sun, snow, hiking, and relaxing in front of movie. I love to work out and strive to be the best I can in all phases of life. Looking for my significant other to build a life together. Oh yes..my date. Just be fun, down to earth, sweet and nice!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Elephants and dolphins!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean, Mexico, camping in Lake Havasu. Hard to beat the water down in the Caribbean. Although the Bahamas are just as good in some spots. I like Marsh Harbor. But, love Aspen too!

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Fire place dinner in a wood cabin up in the Swiss Alps. Skii the next day!

For fun

I like going out to the Movies, and to dinner. I like BBQ'ing at my place, cooking dinner with someone fund and un-wind. I like pretty much anything that's fun. Cruises, Vacations, Great Food, Working Out, the beach, Skiing, Flying!!

Last read

Bible, Contracts, First Right of Refusal Agreements, Infomercial Script..some magazine and Sky Mall...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Earthly Goods International, Body CORE Intl, Product Developmer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scott and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in trinity, the Great I AM. A Christian
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Long Beach State University