Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world!

In his own words

I'm looking for a fresh start to something new and exciting! I'm a focused professional who wants to accomplish more than what the average person strives for. I've traveled extensively throughout the world and have a unique perspective on life. I believe those experiences have made me the man I am today. I'm very laid back and accepting of people no matter where in life they've come from. My only intolerance is intolerance itself. I'm also very passionate in nearly every aspect of my life. I believe what I'm doing should have a greater purpose; whether its growing personally or helping others by making the world a better place. I long for challenge and continual development. I don't like sitting idle and waiting for life to throw me curveballs. My family is responsible for instilling this value in me and I'm very close to my family. My friends would describe me as loyal, self-sacrificing, and driven. If asked about one of my proudest accomplishments or best life experiences, without hesitation, I'd would say it's being a father. As I mentioned before, everything I do must have a greater purpose...being a father is one of my greatest purposes. Having a baby boy who just turned one has forced me to make incorporate his well-being into every action and decision I make. It's that self-sacrificing decision making that requires a moment of hesitation in order to rationalize and make proper choices. I have grown and matured beyond my wildest dreams and look forward to continuing this journey. I also am confident that when he becomes a man, he will know how to treat a woman with respect, love, and dignity. I like to live life to the fullest and would love to spend some time with someone who is laid back, likes to have fun, and someone I can carry an intelligent conversation with. I have a passion for traveling as well as the outdoors. I love going on adventures and am looking for that right person who will not only embrace the wonderful experiences in life but who is also ready to take on the world and help make it a better place! Professionally, I'm focused and work very hard. I tend to compartmentalize my life, meaning when I'm working, I'm working and when I'm not, I'm pursuing and enjoying life. I like to think of it as a "work hard, play harder" mentality. I'm uncomfortable sitting idle and if I don't have something I need to do, then I'll find something to do. Every moment in life is precious, so why waste it doing nothing? In the winter and spring, I would love to find someone who enjoys tackling the slopes with me. I'm a skier and teasingly give all of my snowboarder friends a hard time (my sister snowboards but I still talk smack)! In the summer and early fall, I like hiking and have completed about 18 of the 14ers in Colorado. Regardless of the season, I keep myself active by working out multiple times a week. At this point in my life, I'm very open to whatever may come; whether it's a new friendship or a romantic relationship. I've seen first-hand, several wonderful success stories arise from meeting people on-line and that's why I'm here. I'm NOT looking for random hookups and I'm certainly not looking for games or drama. I've out-grown that and want no part in it. Remember that while I'm here right now for me, I have a little man who may someday be affected by the type of person I meet. I won't compromise for his or my sake and won't even consider someone who can't respect that. If you're still reading and are interested in striking up a conversation, message me! I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a 4 year old Teacup Yorkie named Kobe (not pronounced or named after Kobe Bryandt) Although he's a little guy, he acts like he's a tough :-P But he's really friendly and loves to go hiking!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many wonderful places in Colorado! I'm especially fond of the Pikes Peak Incline, Red Rocks, Dazzle Jazz, Howl at the Moon, Wash Park, Pinot Palette in Highlands, and being anywhere in the mountains :-)


Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I love doing pretty much anything with my son! I also love jazz and hip-hop music, working out, reading, playing piano and guitar, checking out new restaurants, canvas and cocktails, hiking, watching college basketball, and being spontaneous!

For fun

I really like staying active, whether that's heading to the gym, going on hikes, checking out local festivals, or skiing in the mountains. I also like the Denver night life and dancing. Not much of a heavy drinker but like the atmosphere.

Last read

Eat Pray Love, Life of Pi, The 4 Hour Work Week, Onward, Three Cups of Tea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Because I was actually asked, yes I'm 100% an American US Citizen. Will furnish a social security card or passport for proof of eligibility for employment :-P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but after my extensive travels around the world, I can't justify labeling myself for the sake of affiliation. I believe there are wonderful characteristics and attributes that may be taken and applied despite what you believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA from Gonzaga University Semester at Sea-Fall 2006 University of Virginia MBA from Colorado Technical University