Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Manlius, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the "beachy" type? If so, this just might work!

In her own words

***FITNESS LEVEL to play a part in my preferences so please take note of that. Living a healthy lifestyle is my focus as it should be for you too.*** If you have no pictures on your profile, please be willing to share later should we exchange emails. Thank you. Single now for a few years makes me experienced in the online dating world. I've met several people previously on here and have heard of the success stories. I'm hoping to connect with someone who matches well with values, life experiences, and interests. No question that chemistry plays a huge's either there or it isn't. It's that unknown...butterflies...attraction that sparks it all, isn't it? I enjoy my time with my children immensely. Children should be top priority no matter what! When not busy with my kids, which I have on a part-time basis, I stay active working out at the gym, walking/running, and working. You should have independence from anyone like I do with your own set of things to keep you busy. I like giving and taking space when appropriate. Coming together and intermingling lives comes in time and I do enjoy that as well. You should have a good work ethic as do I. My family is a true melting pot success story and I plan on keeping the success going. I enjoy watching sports and playing a little too. I try to get out and golf when I can along with tennis or jumping on my bike, running...anything outdoors. My music tastes are varied from rock, dance, hip/hop to new country. DMB, 'em. Love going to shows. I enjoy meeting friends out and catching local bands do their thing...going to comedy shows is fun too. I'm a south FL girl so sunny, beach/pool days are the best. Finding someone who feels the same way is key but hard to find in central NY. I'm not alone in my thinking, am I?! I enjoy following sports and know more than you think a girl should know....sports radio, ESPN...follow it all. Don't be impressed! Remember this: Throw the ball, make a swing, take the walks, accept the strikes, but more importantly, enjoy the home runs in deserve it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skaneateles....Rosalie's, Bluewater or Lakehouse Pub. Downtown Syr...Pastabilities, Al's, Blue Tusk, Empire, Dino. Francesca's, Alto Cinco simply rock. In Boca Raton, too many to mention. Should you know the south FL area, you are agreeing with me

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music from dance, hip/hop, to rock, to new country.

For fun

Movies, dining out, meeting friends out to listen to music and have a few cocktails.

Last read

What every other woman in America has read but seldomly disclose publicly..."50 Shades"....yeah, all three! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral