Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 33-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I truly want to find a great connection with...

In his own words

I truly want to find a great connection with someone that I would be committed to making feel special, and feel comfortable expecting the same. I do have a daughter who is of utmost importance to me. That being said, I am 100% available emotionally and romantically. I am all about integrity, honesty, sincerity and thoughtfulness and I am seeking someone who truly values these qualities as well. I consider myself to be a kind person.This would apply to strangers at the grocery store, but be even more in evidence to those that are important to me. Creativity is an important part of who I am. Not only do I explore my creative side through painting and some mixed media art, but I believe in putting forth creative effort in my life as well. I believe in taking that extra step within a relationship to really treat her like a lady and having her be my "partner in crime". I genuinely seek to remember the little things that bring a smile to her face, and it isn't unlike me at all, to take note of a casual statement she might make about a pair of earrings in March, and surprise her with them on her next birthday or Christmas. I spent many years in the restaurant business, and I take great delight preparing fabulous food for us to share. I hope to find someone who compliments my life, and I hers. My daughter spends half her time with her mother, which allows lots of time to focus on exploring a new relationship....and hopefully furthering it down the road. I feel I look way too stiff in my photos, when I actually have a very warm, caring demeanor about me that you would see firsthand if in my company. I am looking to take that first step towards the rest of my life, and I'm interested in finding someone to take it with me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants I might be trying for the first time......or going back to because I like it so much. I can fit right in, and enjoy myself just as much at a swanky joint or a dive bar if the company is right.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

music!, movies!, a great bottle of wine, an amazing beer, fabulous dinner, Walking Dead, a good cup of coffee, dark chocolate, yummy cheese, nice surprises, hiking, Top Chef, NPR, old jazz & blues, stormy weather.

For fun

Movies, food and wine, art in all its many forms, being a dad

Last read

By The River Piedra I Sat Down & Wept by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CPC and you get bonus points if you have any idea what the heck that means.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
UofA right out of high school;Graduated business college at top of my class in 2008 to jump start new career; numerous areas of independant study throughout my life.Some teaching as well, but not the conventional kind.What does that mean? Just ask.