Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Andre the Giant gave a surprising nimble foot rub.

In his own words

What's up people and people-ettes. I'm a bit of an oddball with a random, sarcastic bent. Funny women are the best. Make me laugh! Preferably on the train or bus where smiles go to die. I love me some great music and well as writing, waxing philosophical, eating and rockin' out. I enjoy someone challenging my perspective. I respect spirited debate & a good dance-off. I am dogmatically skeptical with an appreciation for the scientific method. I like people who take care of themselves. If you're a goofy noblewoman (who finds me non-hideous) with an open mind and desire to grow...throw something my way (hubcaps usually work). Email also does it. Be chimerical. Phantasmagorical. Quixotic. Leave me befuddled. Flummoxed. Discombobulated. I have faith! passionate about something. Anything. Even if it's curling. That would be hilarious/awesome. Non Negotiables: Must not have eaten any babies in the last 3 months Must not be Pauly Shore Humans preferred

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love the music scene. Millenium Park, The Metro, The Vic, Schuba's, etc...The past couple years I've been to Mexico & The Bahamas, which were lovely. Camping in Wisconsin is always fun. The Cell! I like the restaurant "Piece".


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love live music (alternative, hip hop, classic rock, etc...). I like a little Family Guy, House and The Daily Show. I love theater! I enjoy playing baseball, basketball and football. I like fruit (see banana photo).

For fun

I love a good sport (and/or sports). I currently rock the keys in a funk outfit...and relax with guitar as well. Boxing (great workout!). I attend plays & musicals. I read & write. I'll hit up the dance floor with friends on weekends.

Last read

I just finished "A Prayer For Owen Meany". It's a solid character study. I'm currently working on "Wuthering Heights".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
We help educate and motivate patients with chronic conditions to make lifestyle changes!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually more peach colored.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself an agnostic atheist. Religious philosophy & debate have been an interest of mine for a few years now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was raised by wolves. Woof.