Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 62-75 within 4000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very active, humorous man of all...

In his own words

I'm a very active, humorous man of all seasons, have 2 wonderful daughters in No. California and 2 beautiful grand children. I've spent many successful years as the owner of a telecom company and now spend some of my time managing a few projects and have lots of time to spend in a great relationship. I'm genuinely and seriously ready to share lifes journey and adventure with a GRACIOUS lady. If your looking for a quality, classy, upscale fun guy to share all of lifes joys, you have found him. Lets get together and have loads of fun and create wonderful new memories together. The "Gods of Aging" have been very kind to me. My age is a surprise to everyone as I look many years younger than my age and most have difficulty keeping up with me. I think your as old as you think you are. What can I say? "Thank you Gods of aging". I live 4 blocks from the beautiful Pacific Ocean with weather to die for in Dana Point Ca. A fabulous boating community just minutes below Laguna Beach and Newport Beach Ca. Love the water, white sandy beaches here and 75 degree daily weather to die for. I love a mountain lake or river and the fresh smell of pine trees and the delight of a new snowfall. As I get older, I'm attracted to the splendor of the mountains with less traffic and stress, with quaint areas such as Incline Village in North Lake Tahoe in Nevada, Park City Utah and the beautiful mountains of Colorado. This man has a love of snow skiing, tennis and that elusive game of Golf, but is not a deal breaker if you don't do these sports. LoveTravel and wish to share exploring far off places with his sweetheart. I Have a great appreciation of music, from the soulful ballads of Willie Nelson to the romantic songs of Andrea Bocelli. (that's a real Love back yard BBQ's with friends and family, walks along the beach watching beautiful sunsets and sharing our dreams with my sweetheart. This romantic man loves to give her flowers for no special reason. My "WISH LIST". She is consistently an absolute JOY TO BE WITH, is a classy, quality lady with no drama and loves great communiction. She's 5'1" to 5'5" (No taller or shorter PLEASE), 60 something to early to mid 70's, Healthy, Petite, Trim Slender, loves sports the outdoors. She's very attractive and easy on the eyes. She can go from casual to formal, but prefers casual. She has a WONDERFUL WARM LOVING ATTITUDE. She is considerate, compassionate and cares about others. She may be still be working, retired, semi retired, was or is a professional or self employed like I am. IT REALLY DOSEN'T MATTER WHERE SHE LIVES NOW, BECAUSE VERY OFTEN COUPLES THAT REALLY "CONNECT" MAY VERY WELL TURN EACH OTHERS WORLD "UPSIDE DOWN" ANYWAY. I would CONSIDER A MOVE for the right lady in an acceptable area. In reality we will never really know where our lifemate will come from. From just around the block or thousands of miles away. (Around the block would be great, but real life is not always that it? Maybe keep our options open there.) She loves socializing, has great friends and blends well with others. Her life is now is in good order. We have both labored and traveled many, many miles thru the years and now we are finally meeting. With the kiddies out of the "nest", it's her turn to live her dream and go to the next chapter with a suitable lifemate (thats lucky She will absolutely be my pal, my best friend, my partner, my soulmate, most probably my mentor and surely my lover and the love of my life, (whew!), and for all that, I would owe her a lifetime of happiness. If the above sounds something like you, then take the initative today and contact me, as life is short. You may have to step out of your "comfort zone" a little bit, but do it just for you. "If you always do what you've always done, then you'll always get what you always got". Photos are worth a thousand words and it is important to me that you have some. Talk soon, Bob

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

WANT TO SEE: Italy, New Zealand, Australia, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden , Tahiti, Fiji, Hong Kong, Singapore etc, and share all this with my sweetheart of course . BEEN TO: Carribbean, Germany, Hawaii, Switzerland, France, Austria, Mexico, Canada


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Dr Zhivago, Sound of Music, Hidalgo, Sleepless in Seattle. TV: documentaries, 60 minutes, 20-20, National Geographics, The History and TRAVEL CHANNEL to name a few. Music: Andrea Bocelli to Willy Nelson. Apparel: casual sporty to black tie.

For fun

Snow Skiing, Tennis, Golf, Travel, Sailing, Boating, shopping, cooking, investing, computers, dining out, dancing, concerts, great movies, visiting with intresting and fabulous friends, adventure and spending quality time with just wonderful you.

Last read

The very last thing I read was the guarantee on my new giant TV screen and your great profile, however, I read a lot of Domestic & International investment information every day as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I'm self employed, however I only work when I want to and I would say that I'm retired.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born, Chicago Ill. Of Scottish ancestry. Moved to No. California at 8 years of age. love the sunshine and great weather. Now live in Dana Point Ca, about 13 mi. south of Newport Beach Ca. and in a beautiful boating area on the Pacific Ocean.
Faith: Other No preference
Regarding is my personal belief that each of us has the right to choose the path they desire in their religious beliefs and it seems obvious to me that a higher power created all these wonderful things in this place we call home, earth.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference