Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If your best expression is a smile, then let's smile together.

In his own words

I am a bright, adventurous, fun loving man with a great heart and a wonderful sense of humor who appreciates the finer things in life and am looking for an attractive, spontaneous, like minded woman to share wonderful times with. I am emotionally available and enjoy stimulating conversation, dining out, good wines, movies, all kinds of music, comedy clubs, cooking at home, spending time with family and friends, barbecuing and just enjoying life. I love to laugh! I enjoy travel and would take off somewhere at the "drop of a hat". I really love cruises. I adore dogs but have affection for all animals and greatly appreciate nature. I really love the water, am an experienced sailor and a distance swimmer. A great day might be a spontaneous scenic drive somewhere, maybe the keys, discovering new places, enjoying good conversation throughout the day, ultimately finding just the right spot for a beautiful sunset with cocktails on the beach, then a wonderful dinner at a great local restaurant. If your schedule permitted, maybe an unplanned overnight stay and then a new adventure the following day. I worked for many years in Data/Communications and was fairly well recognized for my abilities. My success has allowed me to retire at an early age. I am looking to enjoy life and find a like minded individual with a good heart to share life's experiences with. I m looking for my soul mate! Hopefully you will know a gem when you find one.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs but have an appreciation for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys or anywhere else in South Florida because it is so beautiful.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Take a spontaneous trip somewhere, maybe the keys, enjoy good conversations through out the day, end up watching a beautiful sunset on the beach with drinks, then finding a great local restaurant for dinner.

For fun

Dining out, wine tastings, comedy clubs, scenic drives, finding new out of the way places and enjoying their local cuisine.

Last read

I primarily read the news, especially world news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was able to retire many years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Bright, good looking, well traveled, with a wonderful sense of humor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an emotionally available man with a great heart who enjoys stimulating conversation. I love to laugh and am very funny.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS. in Advertising from the #2 College in the nation in this field, (University of Illinois). With a career as a salesman in Data/Communications, over the years I had numerous courses in IT & Voice/Data/Communications.