Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It been 2 straight years without a vacation...

In his own words

It been 2 straight years without a vacation launching a tech start up. You looking to get Lei'd too ? I am by far best best catch on Match. Without a doubt I am the funniest person I have ever met, If you do not have a sense of humor...STOP READING NOW Simple, straight forward and down to earth. Start up exec. looking for something. Can hold an intelligent conversation about anything. I have my opinions and they are usually right haha! If you are local and know the little guy standing next to me are gold. !! I hate sharks and have convinced myself if entering the water I will be selected out and partially eaten. Thanks Mr Speilberg! Spiders are a close second So : About me 1 I refuse to pose in front of a mirror for a cell phone shot. 2 Would have been a fine actor. Ex is always saying I am acting like an a hole. 2.5 I hate being lied to 3 If you are 60 and are playing the 40 game it will not work 4 I believe in karma 5 If we get along I will throw you a life preserver.......but will only jump in if the water is warm 6 If you fear intimacy you can pay me by the hour to hang out with you. 7 I can cook 8 Open to new rules 9 Think there should be a camp for kids from age 13-18 10 Would rather meet for a drink then send weeks of email 11 I am neither a player or a playee. 12 Never ending tasks frustrate me. As an example laundry. Unless you wash clothes nude you are never done. 13 Open to new rules:) 14 I like to have foot massages 15 If you have an invention for ear hair removal I will invest....that stuff inches like crazy 16 There is a really good chance we will never shower together. The only one who enjoys that is the one under the water. Don't get me wrong if you enjoy being cold this might work. Feel free to ask me anything....I will hold nothing back. Ok

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

If it eats and poops its your problem :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well traveled however Marbella and Bodrum are high on the list.

Favorite things

Busy with a tech start up but a huge fan of into species........I guess culinary porn... a turducken is really good.

For fun

I am currently playing Risk, without the board,

Last read

My iPad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Start up founder in the mobile advertising space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference