Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A big thanks to George Clooney!

In his own words

About me... Well, above all else you should know that I'm someone that makes a concerted effort to each day live a good life, do right by others, listen and strive to be understood, care, increase my knowledge and understanding, express affection and love, take time to play, and embrace life's possibilities. I have an insatiable curiosity about the world and how it works, a positive attitude that persists through thick and thin, good health and boundless energy, and a distinct distaste for needless drama. I guess I would best be described as being a bit more polished that a lot of guys in that I enjoy a broad range of interests (including the arts), put some effort into how I dress and come across, appreciate fine food, know my wines, and that I don't have to be dragged kicking or otherwise to dress-up social functions. To that I'll add that I am by nature chivalrous, romantic and affectionate without emotional or intimacy hangups. I'm a giver, not a taker. I eat healthfully, exercise regularly and take care of myself. I have a genuine affinity for animals that is usually reciprocated (!). Very comfortable in my own skin, I am self confident and assertive without egotism and abrasiveness. Lastly, know that I am honest, have a high level of integrity, and am open to new perspectives, tastes and interests. About you... I seek a smart, spirited, honest, upbeat, fit, energetic and emotionally available woman with which to share life's thrills and spills, travel the globe, converse intelligently, read, play outdoors, enjoy each others' families, soak up culture and the arts, titillate each others' taste buds, and express freely our passion for one another. There is so much more to me as I'm sure there is to you. If the above piques your interest, please let me hear from you. Otherwise, the best of luck in your search for sympatico!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine and gold country, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, Canyon Country (Amer SW). Anxious to visit Tuscany, Venice, Amalfi Coast, Cinque Terre, and Paris! Let's go!!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Nature, travel, honesty, art, wine, clean sheets, cultural events, music, weather, holding hands, hiking, exercise, hot showers, animals, reading, kissing, laughter, compassion, gardening, learning, fireplaces, music, food.

For fun

Walks/hikes, exploring new places, museums and cultural events, outdoor activities, travel, live music, stimulating conversation, car trips, volunteerism, reading, gardening, photo, wines, good movies, snuggling.

Last read

The Prague Cemetary (Umberto Eco - just love his writing)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born Christian. I now consider myself a student of all religions. I am spiritual but don't ascribe to any particular organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A UCSB alum, I am currently pursuing an MS. I enjoy learning new things and practice frequently!