Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BobcatJ10

31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live healthy... Be happy!!

In his own words

Born and raised in the Houston Heights (yes I am one of the few inner loopers). I am a business owner so I work a lot but definitely make room for fun and experience the things this great life has to offer. I love to travel but going solo can get a little old so someone who also loves to travel is a plus. I love health and fitness as it is a huge part of my life and since it is such a big part of my life, I could never picture being with someone who doesn't take care of themselves in the same manner. I try to live a carefree life but also know it takes hard work to achieve my goals (I gotta pay for those beach trips somehow). I enjoy the small things in life and live each day to the fullest and always help each other..."Live simple so others can simply live." I have a very open mind and don't have a certain type that I date. If we can chill together and hang out then the rest will play out how it's suppose to be. It's hard to describe myself over a few sentences so just shoot me a message and pick my brain...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

A 5 year old Fawn boxer named Eva :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to traveling.... I love Costa Rica. I also enjoy going to D.C. to visit my sister. I have been to many other places but those are my two favorites.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love country, hip-hop, rock. I love to cook all sorts of foods. National Geographic, Science channel, History Channel, CNN, Sports Center are my favorite tv channels. Also love Greys Anatomy for some reason lol

For fun

Staying fit and playing sports such as soccer, basketball, golf and softball. Watching movies. I also enjoy listening to music and going to live shows and concerts. Going to coffee shops and wine bars are fun. I love trying new things however.

Last read

I love just picking up a newspaper or magazine and having a cup of coffee to help relax. Peer reviewed journals are also very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hispanic/Spanish European mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral