Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't let the screen name scare you!

In her own words

So you're probably wondering about my screen name. I was having a mental block and couldn't come up with anything that wasn't already taken. Then I remembered when I had hand surgery a while back, a friend's little boy commented on the initial scarring and asked what happened. Naturally I asked him what HE thought had happened and his reply was that it looked like I was attacked by a Bobcat. I can't make this stuff up. I tend to be the quieter one, so I tend to gravitate toward more outgoing and big personalities that draw me out because I can be shy at first. This does not mean I don't have opinions. It just means that I generally don't share them immediately. I am also a very random person. I think of myself as free-spirited, but not in the crunchy-hippie sense. I just do whatever strikes my mood as it comes along in life when I feel like it. To me, it's the perk of being an adult. Sure, I can be responsible and hold down a job and keep my grades up for school, but my free time is mine to do as I please. Sometimes it's hanging out with friends, sometimes it's staying in with guilty pleasure movies. I am looking for someone to be my companion, not my carbon copy or my shadow. I like to go to Hilarities or the Improv, bowling, putt-putt, play card games and board games when I have time, but lately I've mostly just been hanging out at friends' houses or staying in. I think it's important to have different interests so that you can do your own thing. I like having intellectual conversations and debates-I tend to get philosophical about random stuff that I observe. I can appreciate a twisted sense of humor, but then again I enjoy most types of humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I had a cat for a very long time and will probably have another in the future. I now own a pair of Zebra Finch babies for the time being though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara Falls and Seattle are my favorite places. Locally, I don't know that I have a "hangout," just whatever mood strikes even if it's just talking with friends at Rockne's or Applebee's.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Sleep, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, "Gone in 60 Seconds," comedies, steak, My Cousin Vinny, ice skating, family.

For fun

I'm pretty open to suggestions, but I am not opposed to bowling, comedy clubs, putt-putt, movies, casual dinners, game nights (board games/card games), or the occasional lazy TV night.

Last read

I gravitate toward "easy reads" to balance the heavy school stuff. Calvin and Hobbes anthologies, girly literature, Cleveland Magazine, Reader's Digest...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Studying Biochemistry with a Pre-Pharmacy track for NeoMed. I normally work in a factory while going to school, but I am currently on layoff waiting to be called back.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am very nearly pure Czech, with a dash of French and a pinch of German in the mix. Still fairly new-ish to the country-most of my great-grandparents were immigrants. Just an interesting factoid.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and tend toward Catholic/Lutheran traditions even though I attend a Church of Christ with one of my friends and her family on Sundays. I think I am considered Agnostic though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still working on a PharmD. I didn't know what I wanted to be when I grow up until I was about 28.