Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 41-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's not about me. But if not, whom?

In his own words

Simply looking for someone who laughs as easily as cries. Is tender at the right moments; spontaneous in public or in private. Hopefully has all of her own hair, having all her teeth is a bonus. Just kidding. She must believe in the 4Cs....the essence of a long term relationship. Someone witty, conversant, sexy without even trying. Humor and the ability to laugh at all of life's foibles and curves. Must like dressing up as a clown and scaring bus drivers, and my favorite sport.....mime dart throwing. Looking for a woman who can stand and walk erect and knows the difference. I come with an easy smile. I have dimples that can catch rain. I have light brown least that is what I see in the sink. I have the deepest blue eyes you'll ever see. They are draw you in eyes. I read nonfiction, am successful and bright. It's my resume, I can write what I want. LOL But it's not about me. It's about her. It' about the chemistry between us. It's about calling each other on the phone just to say "thinking about you". It' having a best friend, best lover, can't wait to see her again kind of person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

White Siamese....Aero.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bathroom.....seems I spend more time in there now that I' m older. The stove. Need to remember to turn those darn burners off. The Equator. Wood burning fireplace.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Hide and seek. Standing on one leg until I fall over. Dunking for donuts. Underwater diving in the bathtub. Cold water shaving.

For fun

Free time? Count my teeth and make sure I didn't leave any in my pocket the night before. Standing in front of the mirror to make sure my shirt is not on my age one needs to be sure. Dodging cars walking across Capital Blvd.

Last read

Tag on the back of my tee shirt. It said Hanes, by the way. Actually I still try and read a book a week. Mostly nonfiction and history now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family all from England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral