Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to go experience new things with and have a great time.

In his own words

I'm originally from LA, moved away for a long time for college and grad school in the Sacramento area, and now I'm back in LA working. I like to cook, read, play golf and other sports, cycle, snowboard, explore new sights and restaurants, and go to shows and movies. Sometimes it's fun to pretend you're a tourist in your own city and just do things you wouldn't have thought to do otherwise. I can be sarcastic, but it's usually just in the attempt at a light hearted joke. After all, if we can't poke fun at things and have a nice laugh, then what's the point? I can start off a little shy but that fades quickly. I'm looking forward to getting to meet and know new people.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Parks & Rec, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Louie, The League, Chuck, Game of Thrones, Dexter, 30 Rock, Modern Family, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld. I like comedies and laughing. I'm a fan of most music.

For fun

Cooking/baking/candy-making. Getting into brewing currently. Knowing random facts, oh, and charades. I'm a good Cranium partner. Trying to have a fun time and enjoy every situation. Finding and experiencing new things

Last read

I enjoy reading and am trying to do more of it this year. I like biographies and also sci-fi/fantasy/adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA: auditing private entities and doing personal and corporate tax work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of a lot of Irish and a bit of eastern European. So, I'm a big fan of sunscreen and you probably won't be able to find me tanning anywhere.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a very religious person, but grew up Catholic. I believe that you should try to love and care for others and treat everybody like you'd want them to treat you, no matter who they are.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Managerial Economics from UC Davis and an MBA with an emphasis in Accounting.