Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words

In his own words

I joined match fairly recently and the reason is very simple ; to meet someone that's on the same page. Ultimately, I'm in search of a relationship, I needed to eventually put this in my profile. If your the type that doesn't quite know what you want just yet, or can't make up your mind after a certain duration of time, I'm not the guy for you.. Of course it takes many dates to find out if you really like the person or not, but if you have no intention of a relationship in the end, with all do respect, Don't waste your time "winking" or e-mailing unless your in the same boat = ) with that out of the way! I have friends and people I know that have successfully found "the one" so I've decided to give it a shot. I come from a very traditional mostly Italian family and no matter what life brings, we stay together. I'm a very outgoing guy, I get right to the point and tell it how it is. I have a great family and great friends who are always there for me. If I want something in life, I strive to get it even though I may not always end up with it. I like people who motivate me and give me impossible challenges to achieve. The most important things I find in a relationship are Trust, Communication, and being faithful to one another. Hmmmm a perfect match? How about someone whoe's getting tired of phone tag and the 6 hour text responses!? Someone as outgoing as myself who gets right to the point and tired of all the games. Someone I feel natural with and knows what they want in life. If your interested in someone act and mean it! Becoming best friends and maintaining it forever is my idea of an ideal relationship. Being happy means everything to me and going out of my way to make others happy can sum me up in a few words. Keeping things interesting and funny, as well as knowing when to be serious are key aspects in a successful relationship in my eyes. I'm driven on making people laugh, so please prepare yourself. I'm not one who settles for anything less in life, neither should you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

Favorite things

Fast and expensive cars, skiing, Clubs, bars, movies, friends, shopping, mountain biking, working out, the beach, rap/R&B, sunny days!

For fun

Im a huge hockey fan so I definitely watch and love the bruins. Since Boston is successful in all their sports I'll prety much watch any sport. I love spending time with my family, and love being outdoors

Last read

Iam not a book person, but ill read magaines, I recently had to read The Goal for buisness purposes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral