Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone to keep my interest.

In his own words

Well I'm on her because I've had a few friends luck out and meet a special person on here so I'm taking a shot. I' m as layed back as they come. I'm a great friend and good person is what I constantly hear from people around me. I would give the shirt off my back. I love my friends and family. I like to surround myself with good people that want to sit around and laugh and create great memories. I'm grateful for everything. It can all be taken away in a blink of an eye. I work two jobs so don't have much free time for lots of dating and I have recently had a friend recommend trying this out. So what the hell right?! I'm just looking for someone I can be myself around and they can do the same and just have that click feeling that everything belongs. I love going to the beach and doing anything outdoors. I work hard for what I have, I'm dedicated to everything I do, and take pride in what I do. I'm sarcastic and need someone that can always joke around about things and laugh at themselves and me. I enjoy anything from going to a Phillies, Eagles, or Flyers game, concerts, dinner, or just chilling and watching a good movie. I'm new to this so not sure how much I want to actually put out there yet. I think it is difficult to explain your personality in words. I'm sure I will add more to this later. Oh and all that other stuff that everyone else writes. I love the beach, outdoors, concerts, sports games, and just hanging with fun people. I'm obsessed with music and always have some on at work, at home, in the car, wherever. I love music!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shore, valley green, just out to eat trying new places. Well lots of bars to visit friends because I have been bartending for about 8 years part time in the city for some fun extra cash.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love music! Some of my favorites are: Incubus, Tool, Deftones, Radiohead, Muse, Xx, Silversun Pickups, and can go on and on. I just started listening to country recently also and love some of it. Game of Thrones, it's Always Sunny in Philly!

For fun

Listen to music, sports, work out, walks, go out to eat, outdoors, concerts, sports games, playing with me niece and nephew, especially valley green and the beach.

Last read

Mostly Rolling Stone magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work for IKEA. basically I design departments for hew stores. I'm also a bartender in the city for some fun extra cash!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree