Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No Reservations

In his own words

Here’s a little about me and if you think we may hit it off, then I’d love to get to know you better! To start, I’m somewhat of a foodie right now.. I’ve been following Anthony Bourdain and there’s just something about traveling to foreign lands, dining on local fare and swilling indigenous firewater with a guy named Octavio that just sounds really appealing to me. I always forget how hardcore that guy is until I sit and watch an entire episode. Any person who is determined to go trudging through foreign lands to find the perfect cocoa bean--really earns my respect.. Aside from dining out and cooking, I love to see live music, spend time in the sand, appreciate some good wine and explore while meeting new and interesting people. I’m always up for an adventure and anything that gets me outdoors and my blood pumping is high on my list. Right now life is great. I enjoy my career, make time for my passions and have good people around me. The only thing missing is being able to share it all with my partner in crime. My ideal match will be a sweet, intelligent woman who has similar interests and at the same time introduce me to new adventures. If I’ve sparked your interest, drop me a line and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome Bloodhound named Elwood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to exotic locations is one of my passions. Around LA, I enjoy spending time in Venice.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I won’t last too long without hanging with my family and friends, seeing live music at the Greek and other venues. Nothing beats relaxing and watching a warm rainstorm, unless it’s the Farmer’s Market on Saturday morning.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants and riding bikes by the beach on weekends. I've recently gotten into surfing and have new respect for those who do it well!

Last read

Turn Right At Machu Picchu by Mark Adams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising and absolutely love my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral