Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North Arlington, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm Well Balanced, Can You Make Me Fall For You?

In his own words

I'm looking for my other half that will be there in good times and bad, to laugh and laugh some more and just experience everything together. I certainly consider myself a laid back guy and willing to try anything. I'm passionate about what I believe in- whether it's you, work, painting, writing or my dog, Buddy Luigi. Someone that can laugh at themselves (and me occassionally- but no finger pointing!), is a huge must. I don't like people that are serious ALL the time- live a little, enjoy life, be passionate and believe in what makes you happy... oh and some other things: sometimes I like to get a good yell out of a yawn if it feels that good, I may drop an F-bomb if I hit an unexpected pothole, and when I have too much wasabi I want to let out the biggest holler because it feels so great! (disclaimer: I do not have tourettes). I'm a loyal guy and consider myself a great friend. Except if you puke on my shirt, then we have a problem. I love singing in the car and making up my own lyrics. I like to express myself through painting and writing and love to give that creation to the person I am with. On another note, I like cherry chapstick but I don't like cherries. I like to make my partner happy and will try to do whatever it is I can to make that happen. I'm a simple guy and am looking for that simple girl. I don't need the fastest car or the flashiest watch so I definitely do not want high maintenance. If you like to do things outdoors, love animals, love to laugh, like to make funny faces, then I think we'd get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a dog named Buddy Luigi who just might be the cutest darn thing you have ever seen.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, the woods, Florida, Mexico, DR...


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I love trying different types of food and enjoy cooking and the occasional baking too- and I make a spicy kick ass sauce! I don't get too much into TV but yes I do like reality shows. Music, writing and painting keep my creative juices flowing.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything whether it's a night on the town, a day with nature, or a relaxing evening at home. I love to laugh and have fun, so as long as we can have that, it doesn't matter where we go or who's around..

Last read

Inside of a Dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology/Criminal Justice