Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for stopping by to view my profile....

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by to view my profile. . I am retired after 24 years of service in the Navy. Loved travelling and experiencing different cultures, but am ready to embark on a new career and life, and then attended school to become a Chef. San Diego is my home now, but was born and raised in Pennsylvania. I have decided to update my profile because it's important to understand what I would like to have in life. I have a great sense of humor, passionate,romantic, open minded and a great listener among other good qualities . I love to laugh, and enjoy entertaining people around me. I am a bit of a smarty pants but life is too short to be so serious all the time. Quality is important hence quality and respect/friendship are a warranted. I love working out,cooking, listening to live music, dancing, movies, travelling, trying new things and spending wonderful quality times. Not looking to play games, but to establish a friendship first before moving on to anything further. I am a good man and I have morals instilled in me from my mother ,who is a wonderful woman. I love to be spontaneous to my special lady. It's just sometimes that I think people forget about doing the small things like that help to sustain a healthy relationship. So, if you're ready for someone like me, I look forward to hearing from you! I take care of my body and hopefully you do also! Honesty is policy so be honest or don't bother emailing me please ok? Must have a good heart no baggage and READY to move forward with your life. Don't need any negative ones. I am very positive and upbeat. No time for drama and biscuits heads. Love yourself and love life! I have a lot to offer and would like the same in return. So tell me....are you ready to............ Final words....if I send a wink or email and you are interested, please have a way to contact me back if you are interested. Kind of senseless if we wink one another and can not establish further communication...;-) Peace and chicken grease!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for I love taking long drives. Perhaps any place near the beach.

Favorite things

I love cooking and yes I have My lasagna is quite the dish., Seafood is also one of my favs, and cerand I am a Cerviche! chillin, cuddling, kissing.....

For fun

I love cooking, romance and comedy. I am into sports and enjoy dancing. I love the movies, experiencing new adventures, and will try almost anything once. Working out is also a passion of mine. Going for walks on the beach is always nice!.

Last read

Too many to list. I enjoy Dean Kootz novels for sure. The news paper etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Black and Indian....I'm a combo
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral