Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special person

In his own words

What should i say about me? Ok. So i love to travel, love movies, love river rafting, hiking, swimming, cooking... list goes on. I also write books as hobby. I am very focused on my career and quite successful on what i do. However, with time, i learned to make my personal life also a priority. When i was teenager, i was a geek. Somehow, that is no longer true, but still have some traits from the old days. I am used to make decisions on my work environment and enjoy a good discussion. I am the problem-solver/decision-maker kind of guy. Oh, i like computers and games.... that is part of my geek side that lingers on :) Now what i look for... well. Lets see. I don`t care how you look as long as you take care of your health. I looking for someone that, just like me, wants to achieve more in life. Oh, i forgot to mention, i love dogs. My retriever died last November after 12 wonderful years. There is not a day that i don`t miss him. So, it would be a good thing if you like dogs too, because i plan to have another very soon. Above all, be a honest person. Without trust, no relationship canendure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love Dogs. I had the most amazing retriever. He died last November. Will have another very soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many places.... I love County Line for a Sunday Lunch. The Domain is really a nice place to just hang around. I like lake Travis.... so many places in Austin and around the world. Send me an e-mail. That is a good topic to start a conversation.

Favorite things

Love a good talk. Movies, all kinds of movies are nice. TV Series (Arrow, Tomorrow People, Originals, American Horror Story, Big band Theory), swimming, Games (world of warcraft, Elder Scrolls online....). Above all, spend time with my friends.

For fun

As i mention above. I love movies, books, cooking, videogames, to travel..... list is very long. Among my favorite places to travel to is London, San Francisco, New York, Paris, Rome, Germany (all of it) and South of Brazil.

Last read

Last book i read was The Godborn, from the Sundering series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am manage a global team on a major IT related company. Love my job. Not only is always challenging (what makes interesting), but gave me the opportunity to travel around the world. I love that.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference