Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Westford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles of Groton, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a female me

In his own words

I'm 30 years old and work in law enforcement. My schedule can be very hectic/busy so I'm looking for someone who can handle that. I feel that it is important to maintain a life outside of your significant other, so I like to be able to have my own space/freedom to do other things, hang out with my friends, etc, and I want my significant other to be able to do the same. Obviously it's important to spend time with each other, but in a healthy dose. I don't do, nor do I like clingy. I feel that honesty and communication are key. I say what needs to be said and I expect the same. If I'm angry, frustrated, annoyed with something you do I'll tell you and expect you'll work on it/change it. I do the same. Im fun, friendly, social and outgoing. I feel as though I can fit into any social setting. I want someone I can have a conversation with, and who is interesting and makes me laugh. Its no fun to go out to dinner with someone and just stare at them the whole time. I have a large circle of friends and want someone I can take to social events and know that they aren't going to be shy and cling to me the whole time. I want to be able to have fun and not worry about youre comfort level. Of course we are going to the event to have fun together, but if I step out for a moment for whatever reason, or want to go talk to someone, I want to know I can leave you on you're own and you'll continue to enjoy yourself. I've been in situations in the past where I'll take someone to a wedding, and she'll have 0 fun, just sit at the table and text on her phone the whole time, and not want to come dance or participate in anything. Then I'm stuck catering to her instead of enjoying the wedding and ya, I just dont like that! As far as what I like to do: Im HUGE into sports. Love Baseball, Football, Hockey, and Basketball. I usually go to several games a year for each sports team. It would definitely be cool if you're someone who will sit with me and my friends on a Sunday and eat junk food, drink beer, and yell at the TV during the Pats game. I LOVE to cook and think I'm pretty good at it. I also like trying new restaurants, going to the movies, working out, traveling to new places, the beach, the list goes on and on. I'm ALWAYS looking to do and try new things as well. I hate the same old stuff over and over again. If I'm being honest, I'm done with the casual dating thing. I'm ready to settle down and find someone I want to be with for the rest of my life. Like my caption says, I'm looking for a female me. In a nutshell, someone who has my same personality, shares a lot of my same interests, and just overall likes to laugh, have fun, enjoys life, and is ready to meet someone and make a committment, possibly for the rest of their life. If this is you, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently have no pets. I live by myself and with my work schedule that'd be very hard. I love dogs though and hope to be able to get one some day

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to hang out in my local area, ill just kinda go with the flow. But I like going into Boston, specifically The North end. Love the beach in the summer time, and always love a vacation to Florida


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

movies include Top Gun, Step Brothers, The Dark Knight Series. I listen to all types of music but favorites are, country and hip hop.TV shows include Southland, sons of Anarchy, Blue Bloods, Hawaii 5-0, foods include Italian, BBQ, and Chinese

For fun

I like to watch sports, go out to eat, go to movies, work out, cook, and am always open to trying new things

Last read

I don't really read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree