Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty open person, if you have a question don't hesitate to ask!

In his own words

Just moved back from Milwaukee. I grew here in up in the northwest suburbs of Minneapolis and graduated from Osseo high school and went to the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee to study Architecture but came to realize that it wasn't for me. I will be attending the U of M Twin Cities in the fall studying Urban Geography and Urban Planning. I'm Looking to meet someone that can have a good time but knows when to be serious. During my last year in Milwaukee I lost track of what I thought was important and it has taken a lot of work to pull myself out of that and get back to what I truly value. I am moving forward with my life and my life goals and kicking into high gear. I love the outdoors, I am a huge fan of biking and running. My favorite weekend vacation would have to be camping somewhere along the shore of Lake Superior and going hiking along the shore. I also enjoy travelling quite a bit and make atleast one major trip a year out of the tri-state area. I have not been able to make it out of the country yet but hopefully after school is done I can make that happen. I grew up in a vegan and green party household, while I do not share the exact views that my parents do, I am grateful for the environment that I grew up in because I learned how to view things from a point of view that most people are not raised with. I'm hoping to meet someone that wants to make a legitimate connection and grow as people together and help one another to succeed. I am a motivated person that needs someone that can keep up or do their best trying. I am just a guy looking for someone to be happy with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area as a 21 year old


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I grew up in a vegan household so I'm rather open to food. I love Madmen, Friends, The office and How I Met Your Mother. I love the cities and studying them. Traveling the great outdoors is always a good time for me.

For fun

I really like spending time out with my friends and exploring the city.Thrift shopping. Biking and running are some of my favorite summer pastimes. Camping and hiking are also pretty fun. Going out to dinner at new places is always a good time.

Last read

The view from deliphi, 1984, the shining, harry potter, the hunger games, fountain head,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work as a server for a catering company. It gives me the flexibility I need while I attend school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently working on my undergrad in Urban Geography and plan to continue on and receive a masters in Urban Planning.