Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Piedmont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Only one life to live

In his own words

Hmm about me... Well, I consider myself ambitious, smart, a bit of a romantic, I have a great sense of humor, and I love making a beautiful woman smile. I have a good heart and I'm a bit of a deep thinker. Life is too long to be miserable, and too short to not live it the best you can! I like to have a good time, keep it spontaneous, eat good food, drink good wine, workout, and then relax when I get the chance (work hard, play hard). I also love just chillin at the end of the day, watching movies and hangin out with my best buddy and dachshund, Scooby (who is adorable, btw). As a native New Yorker, I just can't get enough of this weather, so I love driving around with the top down. I am looking for an interesting, smart, fun and ambitious woman who is honest with herself, passionate about life, and caring to those around her (both friends and family). Someone who enjoys silly moments in life, traveling, and loves random adventures. A good sense of humor is a must, as is someone who is content finding fun adventures to pass the time, or maybe even staying home with a movie now and then. I don't believe in a long-winded profile, so if you like what you heard (for those reading out loud) or just what you read, hit me up. I am a nice guy with a lot to offer, and no matter what, I always try my best to make the best of what life dishes out ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 4 yr old mini-dachshund named Scooby. He is adorable, smart, and hilarious - he is definitely a big dog who has no idea he is less than a foot tall. He is proof that dog is truly man's (and woman's) best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's nowhere like NYC, Vegas, Hawaii (can't wait to go back again), San Fran, LA, Vegas, Munich, or New Orleans. I love to travel so who knows where I'll be next...


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love listening to music; in the shower, in the car, while I work, on the bike, at the gym...I don't know what I'd do without it!

For fun

I enjoy movies, beaches, good wine, skydiving, surfing, film festivals, and the occasional haiku (oh yea sarcasm...). Bars and clubs are a good time too (I love to dance), or a night in. Mostly I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.

Last read

The M-Factor, The Culture Code, Who Moved My Cheese...plenty of business strategy books...The Celestine Prophecy is a great book too, however most of my reading takes place in the morning on the back of my cereal box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as Lead Analyst for a worldwide healthcare organization. I manage multimillion dollar projects and love it. I do believe in the life/work balance, family means the world to me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian, English, and a few others....likely just hailing from "Caucasia"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I just completed my MBA in Financial Management and I have my BS in physics and comp sci