Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Gloucester, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Freeport, ME

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the Dream

In her own words

I'm kind, Irish and fun (what else do you need to know?)... I love to laugh and do it often. I love to share a bottle of wine with a good friend, and I'm a huge fan of getting outside to check out all that Maine has to offer. I'm independent with my own interests, so you need to have your own thing going on, too. I'd love to find someone who will watch feel-good movies with me in the evenings and try my latest food creations; someone who can find the absurdity and humor in life and whose smile makes me smile! I appreciate sarcasm, funny people, and anyone that has ambition. I am ambitious, and if you have passion, any passion about ANYTHING, I want to hear about it. Couple things... Honesty is everything, laughing is essential, and perfection is impossible. I just want you to be yourself, so I can be myself. Easy, right? And just so you know, I am a really good friend. It's true, I have a tendancy to make friends for life. All my friends from RI and MA, I've had for a million years, and now that I'm in Maine, the list continues to grow, so, there's no pressure... really! I'm just a nice girl, looking for a nice guy, and all the excellent things that go along with that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two absolutely adorable 13" beagles... I inherited them, and I love them as much as my children.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach any beach... or on the water... or just in my backyard... I am having fun no matter what I am doing.


New England Institute of Technology, Warwick, RI

Favorite things

I love sarcasm.... Margerita pizza from Petrillo's, my son's dimples, sunny days, good wine, cozy nights in watching a favorite movie, reading a good book, sitting out by the fire, lazy days in the kayak or just on the water...

For fun

I enjoy my kids, exploring my small town, beach combing, cooking big meals for my family, and reading.

Last read

'Sea of Tranquility' by Katja Millay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Architectural Engineer Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference