Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A heart won't forget...something like that.

In her own words

Hmmm...a little about me. Well, I'm a very active person. I play volleyball all over Louisville. I usually play 4-5 nights a week. I love it! I also play softball here and there. I also like doing some of these odd 5k's around town. I have done several of the mud obstacle runs, the zombie runs, color run, and a tap and run. I think those things are just a blast! I also like traveling and taking road trips. Staying active and trying new things is by far something I enjoy above all else. By day I am a big ole computer geek. :) But, you would never know by looking at me. I'm a Senior Systems Engineer for a Hospital, and I love my job. I went through a lot of schooling and technical certifications to get where I am, and I couldn't be happier with my career choice. That is unless I could get someone to pay me to travel and play volleyball! But, I don't see that happening any time soon, so I think I'll stick with computers. If I could build a boyfriend, he would be tall, handsome, a little bit country ;) , into sports, have a good sense of humor, and comfortable in any social situation. I'm a very social person, and I need someone who can hang no matter what the occasion. It would be great to have someone who really likes to go out and try new things...whether it be a new restaurant, a new city, or a new and competitive activity. This sounds pretty lame, but I'd really like to find someone that I like well enough to take around my friends and family so I can stop being the 3rd, 5th, 7th, and 9th wheel. lol. Oh, and someone to drag to all of these freaking weddings I have to keep attending. ;) (sarcasm...I do that.) Really, at the end of the day...I'm looking for my penguin. I've put all of my ducks in a row in my life, been a lot of places, done a lot of things, and have twice chosen a career over a possible lifelong mate. Now I've reached my career goal, and find myself wondering a few what ifs. But, it's never too late to open your life to the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats. One is an orange tabby cat named Mr. Fluffer Pants, and the other is a little grey and white kitty named Mrs. Meowzers. Yes, I like to make up funny names. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere really, I am definitely not a home body and I keep myself really busy most times. Some of my favorite places to visit are Vegas, Miami, Pittsburgh, and Gatlinburgh. You can usually find me on the town somewhere in St. Matthews

Favorite things

I like most all kinds of music. I also like most all kinds of movies, especially comedies. My favorite food is sweet potatoes. :)

For fun

Movies, UofL football and basketball games, going out on the town, playing volleyball and softball, shopping, spending time with others, and traveling.

Last read

I mostly read a lot of technical books because of my job. I'm not one of those chicks that needs picture instructions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Systems Engineer for a hospital, and though it can be mentally taxing..I do love my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 Bachelors degrees in Finance, Computer Information Systems, and Business Management. I also hold several Microsoft and CIsco Certifications.