Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ADD and lov-... oooo a penny!

In her own words

Okay well, im not all that great, I have my baggage like a lot of people and I expect no different from my partner, since I dont like wasting time on these things ill lay down some possible deal breakers: *I was 250 lbs at some point and lost 60, (and still loosing) so expect it to be like national geographic when I take my clothes off!, *I dont have a butt, if anything its a flat cushion, *I dont look girly all the time, that second pic is my casual self (I had a little bit of surgery in that pic), *I'm Bi-sexual but if I find my soulmate in you, and you in I, dont expect me to wander off with some guy and visa versa, *I cant leave my mother and there for I'm stuck here in vegas. She needs my support both financially and physically. *I'm crazy and lazy, *I dont want children, they arent for me, sorry, *im not that smart to be honest with ya, *I'm a messy person, you'll get lost in my room *me and my family cus alot and pick on eachother but its all out of love, *im not all good looking, trust me that photo hides a double chin, *I have a dog and a cat I am NOT letting go of and *my family and I are "flatulent" in every language hahaha! *also if you want someone who knows what they'll be doing in the next few years I'm not the dudet for you, im more of a go with the flow kinda person. So there ya go, now if you've made it this far then that means I might have sparked some interest?? Im looking for someone who will be as loving, thoughtful, true, loyal and family orientated as I, Family and friends are everything to me. someone who can take care of themselves financially since unfortunately im not rich, but dont worry I love to give (im not stingy I just have family to feed), someone who wont mind my mothers catholic religion, and my annoying siblings. Someone who can take a joke too. I like playing video games, I was born on a Pisces-Aquarius cusp day (February 19) if you're curious, i like walking at the park at night, winter is my favorite season, love BBQ's, i have a risque train of thought haha and a morbid sense of humor, taking trips with family is always a good thing in my book, reading, love renaissance fair!, I'm very open for example: wanna talk about what your poo looks like? Did it look like a symbol or a face? Are you worried about a pimple on your butt? Ill pop it for you! Hahaha! Im immature and a big kid but I know when to stop messing around and grow up. I love fantasy and sci-fi, anything sciency too! I like to watch what some people call "boring" documentaries but i also love things like Tosh.o, Regular show, americas most dumbest, cops, south park etc etc., my kinda night would be me and my partner having dinner while watching river monsters (boring i know right?), i like being social but at the same time having time to gather myself at the end of the day, i can be a hypochondriac at times, I can cook... sometimes, my tastes in music are eclectic ranging from zen to metal and irish to rap, I love art work and making things out of clay, I dress casually mostly and I dont wear skirts or dresses, ew. I'd rather go to a pub than a club, I like being active but I like taking it slow too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral