Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dunmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Scranton, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Balanced, even tempered, layed back...Never take home the frustrations of work. But I'm a bit adventurous and spontaneous...Got to have fun

In his own words

I love to be entertained by the people that I hang out with almost as much as I love to entertain others. I have a big personality and when I warm up to people, which takes me like 15 minuets,they seem to gravitate towards me. I love to bust and rip on my friends, I can't help it they are easy targets. I love to help my friends and family with advice. I am very outspoken and sometimes they don't like the advice I give but it is sinsere and comes from a loving place and they know I have their best interests in mind. I am looking for a smart, good woman who is confident and fun. Someone who can hit me right back with their own snappy comeback, someone to match wits with and maybe humble me a bit. I am looking for a new best friend to share my life with. Someone who I can be there for when things arn't going so hot and they can be there for me, sharing the ups and downs of life. I have found a good balance in life I love to work and really love to play. I love to face new challenges, try new things and love the idea of a new adventure or new trip to somewhere I've never been......I love a good vacation,or weekend trip or concert or anything I can look forward to. I love helping the people that I am close with. I also can't stand when people do something to hurt someone that I care for or someone that can't defend themselves. I have strong belifes in loyality and I feel that I have very strong morals and family values. These are some of the traits that I am looking for in my relationships. So if you can honestly say that you have these qualities hit me up, you can be the woman that I have been serching for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I cant get away and I have to stick around Scranton, then the best way to kick off a weekend is downtown for happy hour.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to travel, I also like golf, wine, and hitting the crapps tables...out of state only, sorry Moheagan Sun you are to close to home to make you a habbit

For fun

I love to golf...but that can't get in the way of having a good time. I also like to go to the movies, out to diner,out for happy hour,or a weekend trip to the beach. No matter what I like to have a good time

Last read

The New York Post for my daily Yankee fix but the last book I read was "I Heard You Paint Houses" a soon to be movie mob book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
state worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a solid mix of Irish and Slovak blood in there
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference