Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In his own words

Well. Here it goes.. I grew up in the Midwest, and I'd like to think I've maintained those Midwestern values that were instilled in me as a kid. I've lived in Chicago and loved it and lived in LA and loved it. I've been here for almost two years (though I'm frequently out of town for work) and this place is really starting to grow on me. Bullet points: - I'm confident, but not cocky - I'm successful, but not content. Much more to accomplish in this life! - I'm driven, but not consumed with work - I love to laugh and make others laugh. Who doesn't, right? - I absolutely love to travel and explore, and want to share those experiences with someone - I have a great group of friends that continues to expand in every new city - I'm spontaneous, but not unpredictable in a bad way.. - My family is the 21st century version of The Brady Bunch (longish story) To sum it up, I guess I'm pretty awesome (in a modest way, of course!). All sarcasm aside, I'm the real deal. I just haven't found "the one" yet, but I'm supremely confident in what the future holds for me. Am I forgetting anything? Oh yeah. Do you think you're pretty awesome? If so, let me know!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a Golden Retriever and I'm looking forward to getting another dog. Not sure what breed yet. Any suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe. If I were to take a two week vacation, I would choose Europe over a beach every time. That being said, I've yet to make it to South America or Australia, but they are next on my list! I have a need to travel. I love to explore. Who doesn't?


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

TV - 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny, Discovery Channel, Jeopardy, ESPN, Modern Family, Community, History Channel. Looking forward to more Arrested Development!! Music - My Morning Jacket, Radiohead, U2, 80s, Foo Fighters Food- i like it all!

For fun

In my free time? Let's see... Well, I'm always open to trying new things (unless it involves any form of skating, not good on wheels or blades). I love being social, whether it involves going out for dinner/drinks or having friends over.

Last read

Entrepreneur Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm involved in restaurants, real estate, and the financial markets.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish, German. What's that? Yes, I'm in an abusive relationship with the sun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral