Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

Likes: dogs, hiking, movies, food, biking, camping. Dislikes: long lines, long waits, Disneyland. Other things about me: I grew up in Los Angeles and although I love this city, I enjoy traveling. Trying new things is always exciting, but having some sense of familiarity is great too. I constantly feel like I need to have a plan in life and so far, I've been fairly successful. I need to feel productive, but I definitely enjoy those moments of leisure (maybe waking up past 10am on some weekends). I absolutely love dogs and I would love to have one in the future - perhaps a labrador retriever...chocolate. Cats are okay, but dogs are definitely better. Aside from this, I'm a pretty simple guy. No drama. I'm looking for someone who is stable, happy with life, and looking for something serious.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I'm a pet lover. I especially love dogs and I will probably get a nice chocolate Labrador retriever in the future. Cats are okay, but dogs are better.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: I'm not in to the clubbing scene, but I definitely enjoy low key dive-ish bars. Travel: I love to travel. Ive backpacked through Europe, I've been to Beijing, Shanghai, Mexico, Venezuela.

Favorite things

Books: The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz, Love in Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Shows: Hung, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Modern Family, The Office, 30 Rock.

For fun

On weekends, I like to chill. Perhaps doing a little hiking, cycling, going to the beach. I also like to lounge around the house.

Last read

Favorite Books: The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz, Love in Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been working in education for 6 years now. Although work consumes my life, I still make time to relax, have a few drinks, and enjoy life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral