Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
l might be described as a warm, kind, sincere,...

In his own words

l might be described as a warm, kind, sincere, casual, fun, and funny person. I like to laugh and I especially like to make others laugh. I am confident, strong and independent, yet retain my humility. I enjoy many activities, whether alone or with someone I like being with, and I find pleasure and gratification in everday life. I have a positive attitude and an optimistic outlook. I try to do what I say and say what I do and I treat others as I would want to be treated and I expect the same in return. I am passionate about my beliefs (one of which is giving back) and emotional and devoted to the people that I care about. I am on Match, because I am interested in finding the right woman, with whom to have fun and stimulating times together in a committed and loving relationship. You are bright, warm and giving. You have strong character and clear morals. You are unpretentious and nonmaterialistic. You are verbal and communicative and are capable of discussing and working through problems together. You are comfortable with yourself and content with your life and have dealt with life's challenges and failed relationships without harboring any residual bitterness or resentment. You smile and laugh easily and naturally and you can find enjoyment, even in small things. You like snuggling, hugging, kissing and more. You have had some life experience outside of Southern California. And you are not a Republican.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

mildly allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy car travel-getting on the road without necessarily a firm destination in mind and seeing where it may lead. My favorite spot is the Monterey Peninsula.

Favorite things

I love movies- particularly independent movies and I like to talk about them afterwards. I love to play bridge. And I love to watch professional football and golf (used to be an avid golfer) on television.

For fun

Spending time or talking with my kids and old friends. I love golf, movies, watching football (Philadelphia Eagles) and Seinfeld. I am interested in investing, politics, psychology, and philosophy. And, I enjoy playing bridge and poker.

Last read

Daily computer investment news. Also, I enjoy reading mysteries, particularly, those by Robert Parker, Nelson DeMille and James Patterson. Also, nonfiction by Bob Woodward, George Soros and Paul Krugman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am a retired, formerly practicing internist/geriatrician from Philadelphia. When I retired in 2006, I relocated to San Diego and now, I pursue my hobbies and interests. In addition, I get much gratification from giving unofficial medical advice.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have friends from many backgrounds and I try to treat everyone as an individual. Although, regrettably, on the whole, I have found that there seem to be predominately more takers than givers. I'm a giver and I'm looking for the same.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I do believe In a benevolent God. I come from a Jewish background, but I do not practice organized religion. I believe that the practice of religion is how one treats their fellow man/woman and children.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA-University of Pennsylvania, MD-Thomas Jefferson Medical College.