Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I aspire meeting attractive gal that will put a twinkle in my deep appreciating broken eyes, err brown eyes. Life lets make it juicy

In his own words

I’ve had an interesting ride in life thus far but I am expecting the future to be far more interesting. I’m from Buffalo, NY but became a Californian in 1982 when I migrated out here to begin my engineering career with the fabulous engineering company of Hughes Aircraft. I spent 2 fantastic years there before venturing out on my own with visions of personal company success and a taste at many occupations. My very 1st was day trading the stock market where I had substantial success. I left this occupation because after one year I grew weary of rising at 5 am and keeping my eyes glued nonstop to a computer screen for 7 hours a day. It was very grueling and I decided it was not worth it. My next venture was tutoring kids in math which I loved. About this and others I can discuss in a phone conversation. If you’re interested in me I like the phone feature Match offers with emails as a secondary means of communication. Over the years I’ve met many wonderful women but because of a romantic independent disposition I never really allowed myself many long term relationships. However there were three very serious ones. With each of Jan, Linda and Katie we got to the point of talking about the depths of our love and the long term commitment of marriage. In the end Jan wanted to live only in Florida and I was then a committed Northeasterner. Katie at the last minute decided she had much more of a single life to live. She was still very young. Linda and I spent some time apart and then we simply began to drift apart as we both had met other people. I guess the phrase seize the moment was something we did not practice. That was unfortunate for with Linda I was head over heels in love. She was truly wonderful. So I’ve drifted thru life never finding someone who could evoke that same feeling in me as Linda had until realizing a few years back that I had now created a fantasy love. Now I have resolved that and have met many women who I think are truly wonderful but I simply was not in a marriage minded state. I now am and that is why I now am seeking to find you, that special woman who I can truly love for the rest of my life. I’m most definitely a romantic. I watch out for my gal 100% and will help with any problems she has and be there to celebrate any joys in life she is experiencing. You are the most special and most important person in my life and I will do my best to be thoughtful, caring, kind, considerate, helpful, supportive, loving, energetic, fun, flirtatious, generous, playful, hardworking, striving, motivated, fit, sharing and well the list goes on. To me this spells love and this I will give you above all. My gal I would want to be happy, settled, committed, LOVING, financially stable, romantic, flirtatious, educated, successful, caring, kind and again so many more great qualities exist that a nice woman could possess. So let us get together and start a wonderful journey and support each other in this mystery we call life. I look forward to meeting you with energetic anticipation. Bob

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

While I have no dog I do like labs, weimeraners, greyhounds especially. I think horses are magnificent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Italy and Europe

Favorite things

While some music I can play anytime and anywhere I do like a lot of music simply based on mood or feeling it provokes.

For fun

I love the movies. It really relaxes me and lets me feel very very free. I love exploring what is out there and finding great special restaurants with my honey that then have a special meaning for us. Museums and art are all great pastimes.

Last read

Lately basically newspapers. Used to read voraciously. Guess Im on a break.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im working on my 2nd book/screenplay. In addition I write poetry which I now am trying to adapt to songs. While i dont make music Im relying on musicians to possibly score them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im of Italian heritage on both sides of my family. If you want to visit a beautiful culture and country you must go to Italy. I plan on a future visit.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic but quickly progressed to a more spiritual nature of belief system. Im happy to say that I liked my religious upbringing and the foundations that were laid for me then to challenge with spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied quite intesely in college.