Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 39-51 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm patient easy going. I love my children...

In his own words

I'm patient easy going. I love my children would love to welcome more. I love all types of music(esp blues, country, classic rock). I enjoy travel exploring but also just vegetating at home reading, watching sports or old movies. I've lived &visited several places around the world and love nothing better than travel. One of my favorite things to do is to visit off beat places that are off the beaten path. Right now though my children are my priority &since my children are biracial (halfwhite &half Indian) its very important that any possible future partner is accepting and able to bridge as well as accept different cultures.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in India for 1 year & London for 5 years. I love traveling & looking for new hot spots.


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

I love travel history. I especially love travelling to out of the way places that are not usual tourist places. I also love trying new things especially food. But sometimes I just like siting at home vegetating watching movies/sports or reading.

For fun

I love sports especially football & baseball but have even been known to try even cricket. I also love festivals especially music festivals.

Last read

currently reading Empires of the Sun(WW2) & Yankee India (history) Next read will be a novel- Sacred Games by Vikram Chandra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach World Geography and History in an urban high school. I also serve as a part time hospice chaplain. I lived several years in London India in missions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm a very multicultural white guy originally from Georgia. I attended integrated schools. Lived in the Asian area of London. Lived in India. i teach at an urban public school. I also serve as a hospice chaplain.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Strong follower of Jesus Christ
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergraduate degree at Mercer University in Macon in history &political science. I also have a Master in Divinty from Westminster in Philaldelphia PA. I also took some Hindi classes at SOAS London but my Hindi is still poor. But I try.