Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
( insert witty headline here )

In his own words

Hey thanks for checking out my profile. I always find it hard to describe myself, honestly I feel most of my friends would do a better job than I can but hey, here goes nothing. About me: - I'm awesome - I love to cook and consider myself a BBQ master - my friends would say I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.....personally I think I'm hilarious - I'm a big football fan and love going to pretty much any sporting event I can get to -I love to travel and I am attempting to plan a trip to Japan. It just seems like a real cool place to go - I've had the same core group of friends since the second grade and they are like a second family to me - I'm a huge movie and TV guy and love all kinds of stuff from blockbuster movies to things like Dr.Who and Sci fi -I'm a huge Game of Thrones fan -As for my job I currently work in law enforcement and the court system, so my life can get pretty hectic but I love what I do As for you, I'm just really looking for someone who I can laugh and have a good time with. Who shares the same interests and knows how to have fun and can pull me away from work. So that's me in a nutshell, if you have anything else u want to ask me feel free to shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foxwoods, Vegas, The Caribbean, and hopefully Tokyo next March. Killington and the Cape are always great times too.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Deftones, Killswitch Engage, Jay-Z Kings of Leon Lupe Fiasco, and a little bit of country Band of Brothers, Step Brothers, Grandma's Boy, Back to the Future, pretty much anything by Monty Python, but all in all I'm just a big movie guy.

For fun

I'm a big movie guy, I love playing football and pretty much any sport you can throw at me. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. I like to travel and explore new places

Last read

I'm currently reading The Pacific.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work for the court system but hopefully can get somewhere into police work so I can do something with my Criminal Justice degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference