Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself. Everybody else is already taken.

In his own words

I am a gregarious person who loves being around others. I love to make people laugh and enjoy themselves, especially when I'm performing improv. There is nothing like the energy an audience gives back to you. Being completely goofy is a great passion of mine, when it's appropriate. I am outgoing, always up for something new and different, off the beaten path, but also find great pleasure and comfort in the familiar. We have all had life experiencs that make us guarded, but when I feel something for someone, I wear my heart on my sleeve, perhaps to a fault. You can expect a little text during the day letting you know I'm thinking about you. And I'll never shy away from holding hands in public, or a kiss. Let the world see! I am very close to my family, and I have a lot of friends to whom I could tell anything. In this way, I am extremely lucky. I hope to be a part of someone's life. Someone about whom I can't stop thinking. I hope to find someone who will be a part of my world, and who will welcome me into theirs. Oh, one more thing. My pictures are current. This is what I look like now, not 3, 5, or 10 years ago. Why do people waste other peoples' time like that anyway? And I hear a lot of guys post a "bathroom mirror" pic... Someone just messaged me that I'm supposed to be flexing in that pic. Damn! I knew I screwed that one up! ;) (Thanks for your sense of humor!) That's all for now. We need to save something to discuss on our second date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Vienna, Rome, Venice, Dublin, Lloret de Mar (Spain), Croatia, Krakow, Amsterdam, London, Santiago, San Juan, Maui, San Francisco. Here in Chicago... Osteria Via Stato... Amazing Italian food!


Middlebury College, Middlebury, VT

Favorite things

I've played soccer since I was 5, and I'll never stop. Listening to Morten Lauridsen. Movies that make you feel something. Long drives on winding mountain roads. Talking with friends...anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities, from playing soccer to listening to all kinds of music to getting lost in a painting to exploring a new city or small village. But it's always the people with whom I spend my time that makes an activity enjoyable.

Last read

The Sixth Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help people gain access to medical care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Polish. Wop Polock = Wopolock
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference