Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Boatrocker27

39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
.......

In her own words

Why am I on here? I am shaking my head...I am not sure. I am curious as to what is out there, I guess. What I am looking for? Someone who has a positive spirit, deeply enjoys life and living it. Someone who is active and somewhat spontaneous, but can still chill at home with a movie or a book on occasion. About me, well, first off I think this online dating thing is just well awkward;) Talking about myself to complete strangers, kinda strange. So, bare with me. Hmm...well, I workout a lot and am pretty dedicated to teaching Martial Arts. I love to read and learn and can most often be found in a bookstore, the library, or a martial arts school. I also love ethnic food of all kinds. I have lived lots of places and traveled quite a bit growing up...Army brat. I am up for scuba diving, water skiing, rock climbing, hiking, swimming, sparring, practicing Martial Arts, shooting, camping, backpacking, weightlifting, working out, or just chilling at home with a movie. I recently went on my first motorcycle ride and that is definitely something I could do again! I can go from jeans and a pony tail to black dress and high heels easily, too. I am not all adrenaline junky, I love to learn new things and am very content curled up with a book or movie. I am equally content in the kitchen making a good dinner. The thing that people first notice and nearly always comment on is that, according to most, I well...oddly look like I am 20 something. It was awkward in my 20's and answering the door for a solicitor and them asking for my parents, but it doesn't bother me much now. However, now it just makes for some funny stories of mistakes due to the age thing. Other stuff, I like museums, plays, movies, Scrabble, bacon cheddar cheeseburgers, and fries with that. I am always, looking for good dim sum, Thai, and Indian restaurants. I love to camp, enjoy nature, and hiking. Camping next to a fire and enjoying taking in the night sky would top my list of favorite things to do, especially if you add smores. Actually, I crave getting outside and just finding a trail and taking in the sights. My type would probably be intellectuals with an athletic streak and a bit of a sense of humor and some humility.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 dogs, 1 cat

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A cabin in the woods where I can see the stars, fish, hike, sit on the front porch, and just live a simpler quiet life.

Favorite things

Martial Arts, Boxing, Campfires, Steak N' Shake late at night, curling up next to the fireplace, reading, sitting on a porch swing in the evening, good music that touches the soul, poetry, riding on the back of a motorcycle, etc.

For fun

Hanging out eating chinese takeout and playing chess, riding on the back of a motorcycle, sitting by the pool and reading, bowling, sitting on a porch swing, camping, hiking, going out for a bacon cheeseburger. Sparring with friends.

Last read

Zen Kobodo, 101 Favorite Poems



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Martial Arts Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral