Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-60 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibilities.... I am looking to meet someone...

In his own words

Possibilities.... I am looking to meet someone who enjoys being out in the sun by the water or kicking back in the desert. Walking the beach or hiking, funky or fine dining, cruising Newport Harbor - grabbing lunch and enjoying cocktails on the water. Perhaps we might share a cozy evening in front of the fire after a delicious dinner that we would have prepared together. We could bike to the beachfront fish market and get the fresh catch for today's lunch or pick up take-out for a picnic... No longer tied to a full-time business responsibility and financially stable, I am able to split my time (as I please) between Scottsdale and Newport Beach. My "Match" has a good sense of humor - a lady - who can stimulate me, both, intellectually and soulfully. I am looking for someone to share the good things in life, who is funny, stable, self assured and financially independent. Me...thoughtful, loyal, generous, caring, supportive, smiling, joking, teasing, protecting, helpful, handy. Love to cook, like to travel for fun. Let's hang out by the beach, cruise in a boat, relax by the pool in the Sonoran Desert, or hop a flight to Hawaii or Europe! As one might say... "I'm looking for that ""Special Lady"" to share it with!" Hopefully, it's you?? Ps. My pictures, although not the best, are CURRENT (last 2 years).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Love Dogs... especially, Terriers. Not really sure what goes through those little brains? New arrival for Christmas 2013 - "Buddy", my ridiculously smart, super sweet Jack Russell Terrier!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach - Scottsdale - HAWAII - Cozumel... would love to go to Spain and other parts of Europe


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Classic Rock - Jazz & Blues - Classical

For fun

Spending time on my boat - enjoying the Sonoran Desert

Last read

Anthony Bourdain.... GPS set up instructions... your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in the Midwest with those Boy Scout values... Trustworthy, thoughtful, forthright, helpful, generous, caring, handy, creative... I can build a fire, cook, tie a knot, paddle a canoe, and help you cross the street too!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that everyone maintains their spirituality in their own way...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bradley University - "The Harvard of the Midwest"!!