Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Success and Failure are the same, what matters is the effort.

In his own words

As far as some things about me I'm a recent college graduate from Kennesaw State University, and I just started a job as an Operations Coordinator for a large Human Resources Company. I'm originally from Southeast Georgia but moved to the Atlanta area for school and ended up finding a job, so I have no intention of moving back anytime soon. I'm an avid Braves and UGA fan. If there's anything you want to know, just ask. I love a woman who is laid back but knows when to be serious. To me there is no better quality in a woman than one who is able to banter back and forth with me with sarcasm, because it takes intelligence and because I like the playful humor. Another quality I love in a woman is a woman who is active and likes to be outdoors. This should include things like walks/hiking, sporting events, lake/ocean trips, concerts, golf/tennis. I like a woman who knows how to dress up when it time to go out to bars and enjoy some nightlife, but is just as comfortable in shorts and a tee-shirt when it’s time to stay in for dinner and a movie. Someone who likes to travel and see the world is a huge plus. A confident woman is one that is secure in herself and those around her. Closeness to one’s family and friends is something that I look for in any woman, I love my family and friends and you should love yours too. Being open-minded is a good quality to have; you have to try everything at least once in your life, well almost everything ;-). Give me a Wink!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I currently don't have a dog, but I want a Lemon/White Beagle soon.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Vacation Spots: Jackson Hole, WY, Los Angeles, CA,, Las Vegas, NV Downtown Atlanta or Athens, St. Simons Island


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things or things I can't live without are: Family and Friends, God, The Beach and Water, The Outdoors, A comfortable bed and a Hot Shower.

For fun

Play Golf, Sporting Events, Hiking, Running, Movies, Grabbing a drink somewhere, the beach or pool, I'm really up for anything.

Last read

My favorite book is The Great, I'm excited about the new movie coming out this December.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Human Resources Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral