Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Life is better on the water.

In his own words

I am a laid back, easy going and have nothing to hide. I am very observant and consider myself an open book. I like to think I'm gentleman, caring and kind. I open doors and pull out chairs. My family is the anchor that keeps me grounded. They support me in all my crazy adventures no matter what. I enjoy the outdoors and being out in nature. Days on my boat whether its fishing, wake boarding, tubing or just cruizin are always a good time. I also enjoy eating out and finding new and delicious restaurants. I'm not really a huge club person but they are fun every now and then. I'm more of a local bar fan. Somewhere where you can actually hear the people you're talking to. I also really enjoy laying on the couch being lazy, when it's called for. I'm a flip flop and t shirt type of guy. That being said I can also clean myself up and put on some shoes every once in a while. I am looking for someone fun, easy going and likes being out on the water. This is probably the most I've talked about myself in a while. I'm more of a listener than a talker. At the end of the day, I'm just a real person looking to meet other real people to have a good time with and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love most nature shows. I'm probably a nerd for saying this but my favorite TV show is still the Simpsons and it always has been.

For fun

I enjoy being on the water. I spend most weekends on my boat with friends. We do everything from fishing to wake boarding , water skiing and booze cruizin. I work, live and play on the water. I also enjoy going out to eat and finding new places.

Last read

I'm a big fan or the Florida authors Tm Dorsey and Carl Hiaasen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been working on private yachts for the past 7 years. I travel a bit but am based out of Key West for now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference