Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Because every thug needs a lady.

In his own words

Well, I joined to test the waters. Honestly, I think I have soul mates all over the place; I just need one of them. I'm far from complicated. I was born in Texas, moved to Europe at 8, college in Arizona, then grad school here in San Diego. I am drama free, have a great job, and some free time I'd be willing to spend with you. I tolerate watching sports, but enjoy playing them. I don't see my family enough. My roommates and friends are awesome. I take an annual trip to my favorite place. I really want a dog. I'm always down for a hike (as long as we leave no trace). I like to play racquetball, volleyball, and Softball. I crossfit, too, so that 5 day workout thing is for real. Some other interesting things about me? I'm an early riser, I can speak a little German, I take time to enjoy the little things, I will tell you exactly how I feel, I have the potential to pull off some serious shenanigans, and I have the ability to accept you exactly the way you are. The sun gives me power. I like to laugh. Karaoke makes for a great time! I'm not asking for much in a partner- honesty, affection, compassion, an open mind, and open communication. No drama, please. There's plenty more to say, but I'd rather say it in person. I figure that's the best way to get to know somebody.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Cheez-Its, Nutella, bread, meat, cheese, potatoes, things on wheels, Modern Family, the Soup, The Big Lebowski, Tombstone, Pulp Fiction, Swingers, Snatch, and music (all kinds).

Last read

Lonesome Dove



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from the Border of Louisiana, Texas, and the Gulf of Mexico. My family is cajun, but not like the idiots on that Sons of Guns show.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion divides us. I accept you and your beliefs as long as they don't interfere with mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree