Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Boarder61682

32 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles of Castle Rock, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok! I love life!!!!!! As pretty much everyone...

In his own words

Ok! I love life!!!!!! As pretty much everyone states, this online stuff is just a great platform to meet people! I am not here for games! :-) If we click, lets be adults and get to know one another! If not, no biggie! A little about me, even though I'm more interested in what "you" have to say! I was born and raised in the great state of Oregon. I grew up with two wonderful sisters and a great mom and dad. I was always involved in sports and love competition! I personally live by the 80% - 20% rule. Life is to short to live in a non positive, unhappy manner! Laugh, work hard, give the credit where credit is due, and just grow daily! I am a very happy and positive person and want the same from a partner...wont settle for less! Been in Denver for a little over 2 years! Love every bit of what this area has to offer! Great weather, mountains, rivers and amazing micro brews! In Her: Just be a good person! Well rounded, fun, ambitious, loyal, smart, adventurous, know who you are, be good in your own skin, independent but has desire to have a sidekick, great smile, be financially responsible (spend, save, pay bills --have balance), open minded, happy, have some true life experiences and know that when things get hard, turned to your loved ones! If you are not emotionally mature, angry, attached to your family members for your happiness (want vs need....have your own existence and have them as a great contribution to your life:-)!), keeping on browsing :-)!!! Just be a good person!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portland, Minneapolis, Denver, OC, Wash Park, Keystone, Boulder, Estes Park, San Diego, Oregon Coast, All bodies of water

College

Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love life! A nice cup of coffee on a cold morning! Grabbing a bloody mary in a morning and relaxing in the mountains! I love adventures!

For fun

Traveling, Family, Snowboarding, Softball, Working Out, Going to new Micro Brews, Bloody Mary's, Hunting, Fishing, White Water Rafting, Hiking! I am honestly open for anything! Comedy Nights, Movie Nights, Plays and on and on!

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work Hard - Play Hard!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A little of everything!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Just be real to who you are and what you believe in. I believe in God, have my ups and downs in this area, always room for improvement :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology - Looking Into Getting My MBA