Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin' the life..

In her own words

Nerd. Software Engineer. Sports fanatic. Craft Beer snob. I'm a 25 year old with an old soul, or so I'm told. I'm incredibly independent. I have a great career, I just bought the perfect new home, and I'm quietly settling into a new town that I fall more in love with every day. As far as work goes, I'm a Software Engineer at ESPN. As a sports nut, it is obviously a dream job to have. That being said, I'm a diehard Red Sox fan and have been all my life. Other than that; Celtics, Giants (weird, I know). On the fun side, I spend as much time as possible doing what I love with the people that matter most. Whether it's a night out at the local pub or sitting around a fire catching up on each others lives. As long as I'm around good people, I'm down to do most anything. Overall, really pride myself on being the best person I can be to everyone, at all times. I don't deal well with drama and it takes a lot to really make me mad. I've spent a lot of time working on myself and getting to where I want to be and I'm finally ready to find someone to share it all with. Enough about me, here's what I'm looking for in YOU: I can be quiet, so I'd like someone who can push me out of my shell and get me into uncomfortable yet exciting situations/activities. Someone who shares my interests, but also can introduce me to new things that they're passionate about. Loyalty and honesty are the most important things to me. I know I'm young, but I have my life very well put together. I'm looking to meet someone who has both their personal and professional life put together as well. I'm by no means looking for someone who can take care of me, rather you need to be able to take care of YOU.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York, St. Thomas, home

Favorite things

Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Office, Bob's Burgers, etc.

For fun

movies, video games, being outdoors, roaming boston, baseball games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral