Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We can't run from who we are, our destiny chooses us

In his own words

Hi! My name is Bob and I'm not looking for someone who's perfect...I'm just looking for someone who's perfect for me... I've often been called sweet, loyal, friendly, but mostly I've been called funny...I love to make people laugh...even if it means I sometimes make a complete fool of myself...If I can get people laughing to ease tension, or just lighten the mood, I will do my best to try. I've experienced things in life that I don't regret. It has made me the person who I am today, both good and bad experiences...I've learned that when bad things happen-it's not the end of the just means that you have to find a way to bounce back. I currently live in Rockford, IL...I'm originally from Streamwood. I have lived in Houston, Texas for 4 years, but have recently moved back to my home state. Ever since I was a kid, I've always wanted to work in the comic book industry and am proud that I was able to take my artistic talent and fulfill my lifelong dream. I am looking for someone who will accept me with all my flaws and are confident enough in themselves to love and accept their own. I'm also not into games, or drama...I just don't have time for that...we all have baggage, some just carry it with them forever and never get past it or learn from it. I'm very laid back, and am looking for someone who's also laid back and just goes with the is way too short to stress over every little thing. I been asked what my type of woman is...and my answer is always the same- I don't have a type- if I click with someone, that goes farther than "types" Does this sound like you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm not very good with cats...but only because I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel as much as I'd like to...but I have been to Las Vegas, San Diego, and lived in Houston, TX for 4 years

Favorite things

I love movies...especially ones that pleasantly surprise you when theyre better than they look...I'm into all kinds of music (except country) I play guitar and bass, singing along to the radio and when I watch TV, its usually something on HBO

For fun

I love movies, playing video games (Xbox 360), hanging out with friends, going to concerts, dining out, I love going to sporting events (Bears, Sox, Bulls, Blackhawks!!) I love staying in for a cozy night alone with someone special...

Last read

I don't read as often as I did when I was younger...The last thing I read was probably a comic book (they're books too!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My friends call me "the whitest Mexican they've ever met"...cuz I don't speak Spanish (my mom always used English around the house) and I'm not big on jalepenos..people tend to think I'm Italian...LOL
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ray College of Design (now called the Illinois Institute of Art) for a couple years majoring in Illustration