Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kelseyville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ohhhh I dance with somebody! Dancing... Best drug there is! =D

In her own words

This may sounds absurd, but its the truth. I assistant teach a special ed. class. I do in home care for 5 developmentally clients, and I am a Burlesque dancer and actress. I do many other types of dancing too lol! But don't take that to mean I'm a professional dancer, I am always learning, but I love it SO MUCH it shows when I'm dancing, and it's hard not to appreciate that, so people often tell me how much they enjoy watching me on stage/dancing. Now if you are going to say one or more of those things is not like the other, you're certainly right! But I am a pretty unique personality. I am sort if a beautiful disaster.....I am extremely family oriented, and that goes just the same for friends that are like family! I have 3 beautiful children that mean everything to me, they make me wish I can live to 120, just so I can be here with them and for them whenever they need me. They are just the most beautiful thing on this earth to me. Every time I look at them I am reminded that there must be some good stuff in me to have helped create such amazing little people :-) I feel an overwhelming need to make people feel safe and happy, at ease... I have a love and appreciation for just about everyone :-) Happy people are useful people. They bring happiness to others that they come in contact with.. And so on and so forth. I think you see where I'm going with this lol :-) I could easily lose a day bopping around the house, dancing and singing at the top off my lungs! And much to the dismay of my neighbors, who lack the accompaniment I hear thru my headphones :-P I am looking for someone with a good, positive, energy. Someone who wants to live in my future tiny cabin in the woods one day when were old, or maybe when I cease to be adorable and sexy (I may actually die that day tho lol ;-)!!! I am very quirky, and sadly self conscious some of the time, one of the biggest reasons i love the stage... When I'm up there i get to be somebody else... To escape my own busy mind for a while. I am gonna put my whole self out there here, and hope for someone who intrigues me... I don't like to play games, so if I like you, I'll tell you, and if I don't I won't. In fact, I have this crazy inability to keep what I really think or feel out of my mouth lol! I talk A LOT, how that doesn't bother you lol, cuz it is not llikely to change ;-) So, if you have a strong personality, a good heart, and a at least somewhat healthy mind, I would love to get to know you!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

A local swimming spot Highland Springs. I LOVE the ocean But I am too scared to get in it! But I am looking to change that lol :-) Love karaoke, any old place!

Favorite things

I love pizza, cheeseburgers and french fries, and STEAK! When I'm not acting like a girl on stage you will probably Find me in my sweat pants playing video games, yes sometimes when My kids aren't even there lol! I love Rockband :-P

For fun

I like to take myself to a movie, or float on the water at highland springs :-) I love to just disappear for a day, just stick my headphones in and go :-) I love to do those same things with friends and family too tho:-)

Last read

The Hunger Games series. I'm working on the second book In The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Um I like fitness magazines, it just seems like you actually get worthwhile information And ideas, vs some of the other stuff on the shelves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I get to do something worthwhile everyday! I get to help people That most of the time can not help themselves, it us very rewarding :-) I have two jobs, but both if them have me playing the mommy role So I guess nurturing is kind of my gig :-)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt lol :-) but so are a lot of people, I just have the genealogy to prove it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Well faith us a good word, because that us what I have. I believe that we manifest Our own destiny. I strongly believe in karma, whether comes in ten minutes or ten years! But then again, the golden rule is one if my favorite quotes
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dabbled in business and marketing in college for a bit but just don't have The time to pursue that right now, but I duo hope to own at least one business In the future! I completed cosmetology college right out of high school.