Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm looking for a girl who is active,...

In his own words

I'm looking for a girl who is active, educated, takes care of herself, has an outgoing personality and a lot of fun. If you like to joke around and laugh a lot (especially at yourself) we may be a match! I've been living in the city for about 11 years now but I'm originally from the burbs of PA (Lehigh Valley area).... parents still married. People tell me I'm easy going and a good listener.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but don't own one.... I have some allergies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BYOs, Kelly Drive (biking/running), All Philly sports, the gym, Avalon, OCMD, Amagansett NY, Piazza, Wissahickon park, two street, Art Museum, etc. Time, Bar, L'Etage, roofdecks, N3rd, Standard Tap, Tria, El Camino, Monks, La Viola, Lolita...


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Seinfeld (HUGE fan), the Office, Big Bang Theory, HBO Sports, Real Time, etc. Make me laugh: Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Chris Rock, Kristen Wiig, Louis CK, Tosh... you get the picture!

For fun

My biggest hobby is working out (gym... weights... running), huge Philly sports fan (Phillies/Eagles/Sixers/Flyers), trips to the shore in the summer, skiing in the winter (on occasion), seeing live bands. I'm a huge music fan.

Last read

Philly Style Magazine... I clearly need to read more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical services (sales)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Austrian/German & Dutch. I don't feel right until I have a tan in the Summer!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to catholic school for 12 years before college but am open minded when it comes to faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Social science background and ended up in sales